Waupun Little League Baseball: Board

  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Justin Schmidt President  waupunbaseball@gmail.com  920-382-5855
    Mike White Vice President  whitefm@hotmail.com  
    Trista Steinbach Secretary  trista@cityofwaupun.org  
    Andy Derksen Treasurer  andy.derksen@miron-construction.com  
    Matt Maly Registration Director  malys626@gmail.com  
    Julie Schmidt Concessions Director  jschmidt@waupun.k12.wi.us  920-210-3527
    Shawn Geelan Chief Umpire  shgeelan21@gmail.com  920-904-1721
    Travis Hull Player Agent  waupunvball@gmail.com  
    Dan Holz Safety Agent  danandjenholz@gmail.com  920-948-7206
    Kent VandeKolk Fundraising Director  kdvk@earthlink.net  
    Aaron Ewerdt Equipment Manager  aaewerdt@charter.net  
    Jason Steinbach Fields Manager  trisnstein@charter.net  
    Jeremiah Larson Tournament Director  jkblklarsen@gmail.com  920-948-5548
    Derrick Standke Development Coordinator  dstandke_16_83@hotmail.com  
    Kristen Sauer Communications Director  kristensauer@charter.net  
 
Subscribe to this site