Official Site of The R I Thunder Gold: 2017 Tourn Schedule: Summer 2017

Wednesday, May 24
Summer 2017

Summer 2017

 

Pennsbury Invitational

June 15-18

Thursday, June 15 @ 6:30 vs So Flo Wicked Fastpitch (F-4)

Friday, June 16 @ 3:00 vs Sellersville Belles Gold (F-7)

June 16 @ 6:30 vs Arizona Hotshots Gold (F-7)

Saturday, June 17 @ 7:30 vs SJ Mystics Gold - Jackson (F-7) 

June 17 @ 11:00 vs Pennsbury Diamond Gems

June 17 @ 3:00 vs Hornets 

Sunday, June 18 @ 12:00 vs Heartbreakers  (F-9)

June 18 @ 2:00 vs  Nightmare Fastpitch  (F-9)

June 18 @ 5:00 vs Polar Crush  (F-3) 

==========================================================================================

Team New Jersey

June 21-24

(White Oak Park - 235 Baird Rd., Somerville, NJ)

Wednesday, June 21 @ 2:40 vs VA Virginia Legends Premier (F-3)

June 21 @ 4:35 vs Az Arizona Hotshots - Gatti (F-3)

June 21 @ 6:20 vs PA Chaos Gold - Spina (F-2 turf) 

Thursday, June 22 @ 9:35 vs WA LadyHawks - Miller (F-1 turf)

June 22 @ 11:20 vs NJ Cheetahs Premier (F-1 turf)

Friday, June 23 @ 12:00 vs CO Stars Burns or PA Sting Gold (WO-2)

June 23 @ 2:30 vs Carolina Flames

Saturday, June 24 @ 2:35 vs East Coast Elite Gold

June 24 @ 5:00 vs Ohio Outlaws   

  ==============================================================================================   

Louisville Slugger Independence Day -Boulder, CO

June 26-July 2

Tuesday, June 27 @ 2:00 vs #50 CA USA Athletics   (LVL-1) 

June 27 @ 3:30 vs #5 CA Cruisers  (LVL-2)

Wednesday, June 28 @ 8:00 vs #39 IL Chill Gold  (Stazio-2)

June 28 @ 11:30 vs #3 CA AASA   (Stazio-2)

Thursday, June 29 @ 3:00 vs #12 EC Bullets   (EM-2)

June 29 @ 6:45 vs #48 IN Magic    (EM-1) 

Friday, June 30 @ 8:00 vs #2 OC Batbusters-Stith  (Stazio-4)

June 30 @11:30 vs #40 Atlanta Vipers (Stazio-4)

Saturday, July 1 @ 9:45 vs Cal Irvine Sting

July 1 @ 11:45 vs So Cal Breakers

July 1 @ 5:00 vs Texas Storm

July 1 @ 8:00 vs Birmingham Thunderbolts  

=============================================================================================== 

  DiMarini, Chicago, IL

July 5-9 

 

Thursday, July 6 @ 4:45 vs Washington LadyHawks Miller

July 6 @ 8:15 vs Illinois Bandits Gold

Friday, July 7 @ 9:45 vs K S DeMarini Aces

July 7 @ 11:30 vs Illinois Chill Gold

Saturday, July 8 @ 8:00 vs California Grapettes

July 8 @ 2:45 Arizona Cats 

=============================================================================================== 

Triple Crown, Austin, Texas

July 9-14

Monday, July 10 @ 11:00 vs Texas Glory (Old Settlers 5)

July 10 @ 3:00 vs Arizona Hotshots (Davis) (Old Settlers 5)

Tuesday, July 11 @ 12:30 vs Nemesis Elite 18u Gold (McMasters 3)

July 11 @  5:00 vs Scrap Yard Dogs (McMasters 4)

Wednesday, July 12 @ 12:00 vs Finesse

 July 12 @  8:45 vs Texas Glory

July 13 @ 12:30 vs Firecraker

 =============================================================================================== 

    PGF, Huntington Beach, CA

July 21-28 

Saturday, July 22 @ 5:30 vs So Cal Choppers

Sunday, July 23 @ 4:45 vs Batbusters - Gomes

July 23 @ 8:15 vs IL Sparks 

Monday, July 24 @1:15 vs Georgia Impact

Tuesday, July 25 @ 4:45 vs Corona Angels