Milton Youth Football: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
    Don Zeal President  dzbadger@charter.net
    Derek Greene Vice-President  dgreene@rwbaird.com
    Aaron Cole Treasurer  cole7981@yahoo.com
    Sara Terrill Secretary  saraterrill35@gmail.com
    Josh Biddick Equipment Manager  joshbiddick678@gmail.com
    Jason McLaughlin Webmaster/ Online Registration  MYFregistration@yahoo.com
    Joel Holcomb  jholcomb1703@yahoo.com
    Dan Weitzel  presidentmyf@yahoo.com
    Brian Bowditch  brianb@burtnesschevy.com
    Josh Campbell 8th Grade Coach  campbell89@sbcglobal.net
    Brad Fitzke  bfitzke@gkbsports.com
    Brett Lee  
    Bob Jones Apparel  hjones@hometops.com
    Brent Miller  brentm@agcwi.org
    Mike O'Neal  mike.oneal@morgancorp.com
    Doug Roddy  moore1099@yahoo.com
    Kyle Courtney  
    Jordan Ball-Davis  
    Tom McLean  
    Todd Goll 7th Grade Coach  
    Jeff Inwood  
    Jeff Schultz  
    Gordon Markham  
    Chris Smolinski  
 
Subscribe to this site