Milton Youth Football: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Dan Weitzel President  presidentmyf@yahoo.com  608-289-2598
    Don Zeal Vice President  dzbadger@charter.net  
    Aaron Cole Treasurer  cole7981@yahoo.com  
    Sara Terrill Secretary    
    Josh Biddick Equipment Manager  jbiddick@jfahern.com  
    Jason McLaughlin Webmaster/ Online Registration  MYFregistration@yahoo.com  
    Joel Holcomb Apparel  jholcomb1703@yahoo.com  
    Brian Bowditch  brianb@burtnesschevy.com  
    Ryan Buswell  buzzy52@charter.net  
    Josh Campbell  campbell89@sbcglobal.net  
    Rick Ehle  rehle@fgs.com  
    Brad Fitzke  bfitzke@gkbsports.com  
    Brett Lee    
    Derek Greene  dgreene@rwbaird.com  
    Bob Jones  hjones@hometops.com  
    Brent Miller  brentm@agcwi.org  
    Mike O'Neal  mike.oneal@morgancorp.com  
    Doug Roddy  moore1099@yahoo.com  
    Nathan Wallman  wallman89@gmail.com  
    Kyle Courtney    
    Jordan Ball-Davis    
    Tom McLean    
    Todd Goll    
    Jeff Inwood    
    Jeff Schultz    
    Gordon Markham    
 
Subscribe to this site