Lou Gehrig Little league: My Site News

Thursday, November 30
Lou Gehrig Little League 2017 Board Members

The 2017 Lou Gehrig Little League board members have been selected and here they are:

President: Jeff Sonnenberg

Vice President: John Painchaud


Minor League Player Agent: 

Field Maintenance Officer: 

Field Maintenance Supervisor: 

Safety Officer: 

Sponsorship Coordinator: 


Little League Player Agent: 

Fundraising Coordinator: 

Thursday, November 30
Signup Dates

*******2017 Season registsration is now open.*******

Lou Gehrig Little League is accepting registrations for the upcoming 2017 season. Please contact Jeff Sonnenberg for details.  

Wednesday, November 30
Important Dates for Board members and coaching staff

Mandatory Meetings for all coaching staff and Board members :

Tryouts: TBD

Coaching Clinic: TBD

First Aid/CPR:  TBD

Opening Day: TBD