Washington District 7: District Staff

  District Staff
    District Staff: Position: Email:
    Del Rivero District Admin  deljrivero@gmail.com
    Nichole Eaton Safety Officer  timeaton@comcast.net
    Dave Gearhard Umpire in Chief  gearhard@comcast.net
    Teri Robison SW President / D7 Secretary  terrirobison@msn.com
    Brian Llyod SHALL President  blloyd.shallbaseball@gmail.com
    Ryan Laurencio SHNLL President  laurencioryan@gmail.com
    Mitch Stone PacWest President  CMS1987@msn.com
    John Flemming Renton President  johndelrene@comcast.net
    Aren Kaser SCLL President  president@SeattleCentralll.org
    Lee Dunham RDLL President  ldunham@oacsvcs.com
    Mark Johnson WSLL President  markj0501@yahoo.com
    Gregory Wren District UIC Softball  gjwren@msn.com
    Kalimar Petitt ADA Softball  Kalimarp@amazon.com
    Matt McLain District Safety Officer  McLain.matt@gmail.com