DISTRICT FIVE BRITISH COLUMBIA: Juniors Regular Season - Last 30 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball Regular Season
 
  Juniors Regular Season - Last 30 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Tue 6/13/17 6pm Jr WV Blue Jays: 5 - Jr HS Blue Jays: 7 Ambleside 80 ft.
  Tue 6/13/17 6pm Jr LV Sox: 5 - Jr MS Athletics: 6 KIRKSTONE
  Sun 6/11/17 12pm Jr MS Pirates: 7 - Jr MS Red Sox: 12 KIRKSTONE
  Sat 6/10/17 3pm Jr HS Blue Jays: 16 - Jr WV Red Sox: 12 Ambleside 80 ft.
  Sat 6/10/17 12pm Jr MS Athletics: 0 - Jr HS Mariners: 11 KIRKSTONE
  Sat 6/10/17 12pm Jr WV Blue Jays: 4 - Jr MS Red Sox: 6 Ambleside 80 ft.
  Thu 6/8/17 6pm Jr LV Cards: 9 - Jr MS Red Sox: 18 KIRKSTONE
  Thu 6/8/17 6pm Jr WV Red Sox: 0 vs. Jr MS Athletics: 7 (F) Ambleside 80 ft.
  Tue 6/6/17 6pm Jr WV Red Sox: 3 - Jr MS Red Sox: 23 Ambleside 80 ft.
  Sun 6/4/17 3pm Jr LV Cards: 17 - Jr HS Blue Jays: 7 KIRKSTONE
  Sun 6/4/17 12pm Jr WV Blue Jays vs. Jr New West (R) Ambleside 80 ft.
  Sun 6/4/17 12pm Jr MS Red Sox: 15 - Jr MS Pirates: 12 KIRKSTONE
  Sat 6/3/17 3pm Jr MS Athletics: 14 - Jr LV Sox: 9 KIRKSTONE
  Sat 6/3/17 12pm Jr WV Blue Jays vs. Jr MS Pirates (R) Ambleside 80 ft.
  Thu 6/1/17 6pm Jr MS Pirates: 8 - Jr HS Mariners: 17 KIRKSTONE
  Tue 5/30/17 6pm Jr WV Red Sox vs. Jr MS Pirates (R) Ambleside 80 ft.
  Tue 5/30/17 6pm Jr LV Sox: 13 - Jr LV Cards: 9 KIRKSTONE
  Tue 5/30/17 6pm Jr HS Mariners vs. Jr MS Athletics (R) Centennial
  Sun 5/28/17 3pm Jr MS Red Sox: 10 - Jr HS Blue Jays: 21 KIRKSTONE
  Sun 5/28/17 12pm Jr LV Cards: 14 - Jr HS Mariners: 4 KIRKSTONE
  Sat 5/27/17 3pm Jr MS Athletics: 8 - Jr WV Red Sox: 9 KIRKSTONE
  Sat 5/27/17 3pm Jr HS Blue Jays: 10 - Jr New West: 12 Centennial
  Sat 5/27/17 12pm Jr LV Sox: 14 - Jr WV Blue Jays: 4 KIRKSTONE
  Sat 5/27/17 12pm Jr HS Mariners: 17 - Jr MS Red Sox: 14 Centennial
  Thu 5/25/17 6pm Jr HS Blue Jays: 6 - Jr WV Blue Jays: 3 Centennial
  Thu 5/25/17 6pm Jr MS Pirates: 20 - Jr MS Athletics: 15 KIRKSTONE
  Tue 5/23/17 6pm Jr LV Cards: 5 - Jr MS Pirates: 16 KIRKSTONE
  Tue 5/23/17 6pm Jr HS Blue Jays: 4 - Jr LV Sox: 17 Centennial
  Sun 5/21/17 12pm Jr MS Red Sox: 26 - Jr LV Sox: 2 KIRKSTONE
  Sat 5/20/17 3pm Jr MS Pirates: 12 - Jr HS Blue Jays: 10 KIRKSTONE
  Juniors Regular Season - Next 30 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| Babe Ruth | Seniors | Juniors |