WWW.NRLL.ORG: Board Members

Select Season:  
  Board Members
    Board Members: Position: Email: Phone:
  Eddie Madden President  eddie@efmadden.com  781-962-7269
  Rich Doucette Vice President  rdoucey@verizon.net  978-276-1145
  William Hornby Treasurer  william.hornby@comcast.net  781-526-4070
  Ed Cady Player Agent  nrll1952@hotmail.com  978-664-4428
  Michael Correale Secretary\Snack Shack Director  mcorreal@comcast.net  781-223-6535
  Marco Vittozzi Player Development  mdvittozzi@fedex.com  978-664-4361
  Kevin Delano Umpire In Chief  kdelano@moynihanlumber.com  978-276-3273
  Buddy Rosano Major League Director  rosano@verizon.net  978-664-0356
  Mark Fischer Farm Director  mof9@me.com  857-829-0852
  10  Kevin MacIntyre Minor League Director  kevinmacintyre24@yahoo.com  978-664-9991
  11  Chris Hanson Challenger Division Director  chrishanson2925@gmail.com  781-439-9031
  12  Allen Burgess Summer League Director  NRLLSummer@gmail.com  978-276-0432
  13  Chris Arden Field Director  chris.arden262@gmail.com  978-404-1687
  14  Bob Caviasca Senior League Director  bobmfc@verizon.net  617-686-8567
  15  Phil Dardeno President Emeritus  dardeno@verizon.net  978-664-6919
  16  James Demetri Fundraising Director  jimdemetri@comcast.net  978-407-1895
  17  Rich Giannattasio Chairman Scholarship\Projects  RGiannattasio@cs.com  978-664-3562
  18  Mark Kavonian Equipment Director  mkandkl@gmail.com  978-664-6526
  19  Greg Sawyer Safety Officer  gregorysawyersr@comcast.net  617-320-7926
  20  John Veneziano Marketing & Public Realtions D  john@hozinc.com  978-664-4818
  21  Chip Hill TeeBall Director  chilliii@me.com  978-664-3147
  22  Frank Pellegrino Assistant Equipment Director  fpellegrinoiii@yahoo.com  401-419-7280
  23  Brian Perrault Controller  bperrault@needhamco.com  603-548-7177
  24  Nick Ward Instructional Director  wardo339@yahoo.com  508-641-6328
 
Subscribe to this site