14U Kenston - Fender: 14U Kenston - Fender 14U - Full Schedule

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Softball-Fastpitch 14U
 
  14U Kenston - Fender 14U - Full Schedule
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Wed 5/23/18 6:30pm 14U Kenston - Fender: 13 - 14U Solon - Pfundstein: 16 KENSTON (HIGH SCHOOL)
  Fri 5/25/18 6:30pm 14U Ohio Rebels - Genova: 18 - 14U Kenston - Fender: 7 GLENWILLOW
  Mon 6/4/18 6:30pm 14U Kenston - Fender: 13 - 14U North Akron - Carrell: 16 KENSTON (HIGH SCHOOL)
  Wed 6/6/18 6:30pm 14U Kent - Eatinger: 16 - 14U Kenston - Fender: 15 KENT (Kramer Ball Fields #3)
  Mon 6/11/18 6:30pm 14U Hudson - Carmen: 14 - 14U Kenston - Fender: 15 HUDSON (HIGH SCHOOL VARSITY FIELD)
  Wed 6/13/18 6:30pm 14U Stow - Hoover: 6 - 14U Kenston - Fender: 23 STOW (HIGH SCHOOL FIELDS)
  Fri 6/15/18 6:30pm 14U Kenston - Fender: 17 - 14U Ohio Rebels - Genova: 11 KENSTON (HIGH SCHOOL)
  Mon 6/18/18 6:30pm 14U Kenston - Fender: 16 - 14U Chagrin Falls - Fossaceca: 5 KENSTON (HIGH SCHOOL)
  Wed 6/20/18 6:30pm 14U Kenston - Fender: 4 - 14U Mogadore - Peak: 20 KENSTON (HIGH SCHOOL)
  Sat 6/30/18 11am 14U Hit & Run - Dennison: 11 - 14U Kenston - Fender: 1 CUYAHOGA FALLS (Harrington)
  Sat 6/30/18 8pm 14U Hit & Run - Dennison: 15 - 14U Kenston - Fender: 15 CUYAHOGA FALLS (Harrington)
  Tue 7/10/18 6:30pm 14U Kenston - Fender: 22 - 14U Stow - Figler: 10 KENSTON (HIGH SCHOOL)
  Wed 7/11/18 6:30pm 14U Solon - Pfundstein: 16 - 14U Kenston - Fender: 4 SOLON COMMUNITY PARK (FIELD #5)
  Thu 7/12/18 6:30pm 14U Kenston - Fender: 7 - 14U Chagrin Falls - Fossaceca: 0 KENSTON (HIGH SCHOOL)
  Sun 7/15/18 6:30pm 14U Chagrin Falls - Fossaceca vs. 14U Kenston - Fender CHAGRIN FALLS (GURNEY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL)
Check All click for game info Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

14U - Elite (North) Teams:
| 14U Kenston - Fender | 14U Solon - Pfundstein | 14U Ohio Rebels - Genova | 14U Chagrin Falls - Fossaceca | 14U Hit & Run - Dennison |

Divisions:
| 14U - Premier(Central) | 14U - Premier (Southwest) | 10U - Premier (North) | 10U - Premier (South) | 10U - Elite | 12U - Premier | 12U - Elite (East) | 12U - Elite (Central) | 12U - Elite (West) | 14U - Premier (Southeast) | 14U - Elite (North) | 14U - Elite (South) | 18U - High School (North) | 18U - High School (Central) | 18U - High School (South) |