6A-North Region Volleyball Coaches Association: Region Honors: 2015 All-Region Honors

Thursday, August 11
2015 All-Region Honors

Player of the Year - Kendall Hall (Madison)

Libero of the Year - Emily Sciorra (Chantilly)

Coach of the Year - Aubrey Eaton (Lake Braddock)

1st Team All Region

Caroline Skaff (Battlefield)

Elena Shkylar (Langley)

Jessica Donaldson (Langley)

Ashleigh MMeade (Patriot)

Maddie McArthur (McLean)

Alice Yang (Oakton)

Beth Ghyzel (Westfield)

2nd Team All Region

Brittany Padgett (West Springfield)

Natale Zanellato (Madison)

Vela McBride (South Lakes)

Brook Birch (South County)

Julio Recto (Chantilly)

Taylor Wulf (Lake Braddock)

Emily Heier (Oakton)

Katie Hibner (Lake Braddock)

Skylar Sisk (Battlefield)

Honorable Mention All Region

Alana Harris (Patriot)

Sabrina Lancaster (Osborn Park)

Maria Muzzio (Robinson)

Megan Marin (West Springfield)

Julia Kim (Chantilly)

Melody Caloyannides (South Lakes)

Alexus Foreman (TC Williams)

Autumn Brenner (McLean)

Megan Sanchez (Osborn Park)

Kathryn Weisbrodt (Westfield)

Faith Briden (Lake Braddock)

Chase Cooksey (Herndon)

Paige Krebs (Osborn Park) 

Lea Brady (Osborn Park) 

Gabbi Hall (South County)

Sara Maebius (Langley)

Hailey Olson (West Springfield)

Hope Webb (Patriot)