OLA Zone 7 Lacrosse League: Welcome

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE FOLLOWING ZONE 7 TEAMS FOR MAKING THE "A" DIVISION:
Sarnia Tyke 1 Team
London Novice 1 Team
London Peewee 1 Team
Windsor Peewee Team
London Bantam 1 Team
Windsor Bantam 1 Team
CONGRATULATIONS to the Zone 7 players who have made Team Ontario 2014
Zane Dalpe - Peewee from Windsor
Tyler Davis - Peewee from Wallaceburg
Emily Vandamme - INT Girls from Wallaceburg
Adele St. John - Bantam Girls from London00
00
00
00
Jenn Matheson Zone Director/Scheduler/Stats jmatheson3@sympatico.ca (519)-312-0063
Ken Jolly  Past Zone Director kjolly@cogeco.ca  
Jerry Kavanaugh  Tech Director kavlax8@sympatico.ca  
Guntis Glinavs  Treasurer gglinavs@sprynet.com  
Jim Bell  Registrar jimbell98@gmail.com  
Billy Byron  Awards Director billybyron@hotmail.com  
Ron Earnshaw  RIC rearnshaw@rogers.com (519) 472-5470
Leslie Kavanaugh  Secretary lkavanaugh1@cogeco.ca  
Karie  Girls Director kariewells@rogers.com  


Tuesday, March 4
2014 OLA Invitational Tournament Listing


Tuesday, March 4
CLA Facemask Fitting and Installation Video

 

 



Get concussion smart via the Coaching Association of Canada

Concussions can occur while participating in any sport or recreational activity. Since the circumstances under which a concussion can be sustained are so varied, it’s important for all coaches, parents, and athletes to be aware of the signs, symptoms, and what to do if a concussion occurs.  

Get concussion smart via the Coaching Association of Canada's award-winning “Making Head Way” eLearning modules, test your concussion IQ, find out what happens during a concussion, or simply browse through real concussion stories.  

For more information CLICK HERE



2014 MANDATORY MINIMUM OLA COACHING REQUIREMENTS

Handout: 2014 MANDATORY MINIMUM OLA COACHING REQUIREMENTS

Subscribe to this site