build a web site| fundraising| community| collect fees online| blogz
Lithuanian Athletic Club Zaibas: Exec Board - Basketball  

Lithuanian Athletic Club Zaibas

 
Home Home
Exec Board Exec Board
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Hall of Fame Hall of Fame
History History
Albums Albums
Teams Teams
Schedules Schedules
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Guestbook Guestbook
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Cleveland Local Weather
Lithuanian Athletic Club Zaibas
Peter Titas
216-402-5295
Cleveland, Ohio
44119
Basketball Basketball
Chess

Chess
Racquetball Racquetball
Skiing Skiing
 
Snow Boarding Snow Boarding
Softball-Slowpitch Softball-Slowpitch
Swimming Swimming
Tennis Tennis
 
Tennis-Table Tennis-Table
Track & Field Track & Field
Volleyball Volleyball
 
  Exec Board - Basketball
    Exec Board Position: Email: Phone:
    Peter Titas President  ptitas@hotmail.com  
    KC Petraitis Vice President  kcpetraitis@gmail.com  
    Tomas Tatarunas General Legal Counsel  tjtatarunas@gmail.com  
    Ed Kizys Treasurer  Ed.Kizys@sbcglobal.net  
    Ray Guarino General Secretary  mrcg@sbcglobal.net  
    Vidas Tatarunas Executive Board Member  vtatarunas@gmail.com  440-212-2622
    Cliff Yanosko Executive Board Member  cliff.yanosko@ttifloorcare.com  
    Rick Boruszkowski Executive Board Member  rick2181@sbcglobal.net  
 
Lithuanian Athletic Club Zaibas
Lithuanian Athletic Club Zaibas
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
0 visitors have signed our guestbook.


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"Chance favors the prepared mind." - Louis Pasteur