York Little League: Board Members

Select Season:  
  Board Members
    Board Members: Position: Email: Phone:
    Garth Landis President  garth@yorklittleleague.org  (717)817-5065
    Joe Royer Vice President/Info Officer  joero@yorklittleleague.org  
    Elaine Bevivino Secretary  ek_bev@yorklittleleague.org  
    Kim Keffer Treasurer  kskeffer@yorklittleleague.org  
    Carrie Poff Player Agent/Fundraising  cpoff@yorklittleleague.org  
    Tom Vranich Sponsorship/Majors GM  trv103@yorklittleleague.org  
    Kari Landis Quatermaster  kari@yorklittleleague.org  
    Karen Taylor Safety Officer  ktaylor1001@yorklittleleague.org  
    Rich Gerner Director of Maintenance  bud1922@yorklittleleague.org  
    Matt Ernst Challanger GM  MErnst@eastersealscentralpa.org  
    Ben Weaver Intermediate GM  ben_weaver@yorklittleleague.org  
    Nicki Howard AAA GM  anbl560@yorklittleleague.org  
    Jamie Vranich AA GM  jamie@yorklittleleague.org  
    Nino Gladhill T-Ball GM  Nino@yorklittleleague.org  
 
Subscribe to this site