West Virginia Dusters 18U: Roster & Profiles

Select Season:  

Printable Roster

National Champs
Dusters
  Roster & Profiles
   # Coach : Position: Email:
     Sam Spurlock  Head Coach  samspurlock1956@yahoo.com
      Dave Wheeler  Assistant Coach  
     Samantha Spurlock  Assistant Coach  
      A.B. Brown  Assistant Coach  mcabrown@access.k12.wv.us
   # Player: Position: Email:
   1    Erika Brewer  P/INF  gkbrewer@mrtc.com
   Ally Brown  P/INF  allyluvssoftball@gmail.com
   Jordan Colliflower  OF  Jordan.Colliflower@yahoo.com
  12   Summer Collins  OF  summer_collins101@yahoo.com
   McKenzie Edmonds  C/IF  McEdmonds4@gmail.com
  22   Sylvia Griffith  OF/1B  robgriffith@roadrunner.com
  21   Kati Kelley  2B, SS, OF  Clk973@yahoo.com
   Emily Thompson  C/P/OF  Roger.thompson03@gmail.com
  10   Abbie Tolbert  P/INF  aktolbert@comcast.net
   00   Rachel Ward  2B/SS  
   11   Taylor Wheeler  SS, 3B  
   44   Burner  All  itchyitchygoogoo@yahoo.com