West Virginia District 5: Welcome

West Virginia District 5 Little League Baseball

Welcome to the West Virginia District 5 Website

It is time again for Baseball Softball

Wish each and every the best for the 2014 Tournament Season

District Tournaments are listed under "Tournament Brackets"

Special Games are listed under"Handouts" 

Tournament Finals updated 

Minor League - Bridgeport Red Champions

C-Ball - Shinnston 

WV State Tournament Inf

Go to League Links and click WV Little League Assoc 

 West Virginia District 5 Champions

9-10 Year Olds

Bridgeport - Champions

Shinnston - Runner-up

10-11 Year Olds

Bridgeport - Champions 

Fairmont - Runner-up


 Bridgeport - Champions

Worthington/Parkersbpurt - Runner-up

West Virginia State Champions 

9 & 10's Baseball - Bridgeport

Follow on Greenville, NC Tournament of Champions (TOC)

Find link under "LINKS" 




League Presidents

Belington Little League - Bobby King

Bridgeport Little League - Paul Paulsen

Clarksburg Little League - Chad Barker

Fairmont Little League - Stuart Earls

Fringe Little League - Gena Runner

 Salem Little League -   Reney Cook

Shinnston Little League -   Holly Hawkins

South Parkersburg Little League - Dave Eddy 

Taylor Co Little League -  Robert Beltner       

Worthington Little League - Rob Cline