West Portage Little League: Board of Directors - Softball-Fastpitch

Select Season:  
Baseball Baseball
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
Tee Ball Tee Ball
  Board of Directors - Softball-Fastpitch
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    Anne Ehrmann President WPLL/Pictures Dir.  wpllpresident@gmail.com
    Ed Bobbio VP - Softball  wpllsoftball@gmail.com
    Cheryl Wilkes Player Development - Softball  
    Kelly Carlisle Treasurer  
    Lori Hannemann Secretary  
    Amy Peterson Fundraising/Grantwriter  
    Anne Widger Webmaster/League Info Officer  
    Michael Bumgarner Scheduler - Fields  
    Aaron Hovestadt Safety Director  
    Joan Beffel Sponsorships/Uniforms Dir.  wpllsponsorship@gmail.com
    Jamie Bobbio CO-VP of Concessions  
    William Nelson Grounds/Maintenance  
    Jim Chamness Grounds/Maintenance  
Subscribe to this site