Worthington Kilbourne Wolves: Contact List

Jeff Boulware (coach)    jboulware@wscloud.org 

Jud Van Syckle (coach)  judhomefield@gmail.com

Dan Swallie (coach)  dswallie@wscloud.org 

Todd Dunkle (coach) tdunkle@greenlawncompanies.com

Brian Brunswick (coach) bbrunswick@wscloud.org

Jason Browning (coach) browningjason29@gmail.com

Aaron Hawes (coach) ahawes1@hotmail.com 

Sam Jaffee (coach) sjaffee@wscloud.org

Paul Carpenter (coach) pauljcarp@gmail.com 

Henry Dale (summer coach) daleyrneh@yahoo.com

Matt Wajda (Diamond Club President) mattwaj1@gmail.com  

Kelly Coddington (Diamond Club Secretary) k1coddington@yahoo.com  

Tom Matthews (Diamond Club Treasurer) tomkmatthews@yahoo.com