Woodstown Little League: Board

  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Keith Savvas President  ksavvas@comcast.net  609-410-6474
    John Egan VP Baseball  John.egan@blackrock.com  856-430-3601
    Floyd Pennal Player Agent - Baseball  fpennal@yahoo.com  856-769-2731
    Maggie Boultinhouse VP Softball  mboultinghouse@comcast.net  856-769-3952
    Mike Dilks Coaching Coordinator  maddogmdx@comcast.net  856-305-8235
    Ron Sinclair Player Agent - Softball  sinclair33@msn.com  609-352-1692
    Chris Williams Treasurer  chris@cmwilliamscpa.com  609-420-4110
    Holly Wygand Secretary  hmwygand@yahoo.com  856-912-1805
    Joe Valentine Safety Officer  valjop@aol.com  609-221-7756
    Jim Cabo Information Officer  jjcabo@yahoo.com  
    League e-mail address  woodstownlittleleague@yahoo.com  
 
Subscribe to this site