Woodland Little League: Executive Board

Select Season:  
  Executive Board
    Executive Board: Position: Email:
  Marshall Sheaman President  msheaman42@gmail.com
  Danny Mann VP/Player Agent Nat/Field Coor  d.mann316@sbcglobal.net
  Bryan Ramirez UIC  bryanramirez@wavecable.com
  Kathi Stokes Secretary  katstokes@live.com
  Amanda Johns Treasurer  amandaj1212@gmail.com
  Gregg Kowes Director of Operations  kowes@att.net
  Matt Stokes Director of Equip/Uniforms  mattstokes@wavecable.com
  Anthony Salvemini Director of Safety  philmajor98@aol.com
  Michele Oatman Volunteer Coordinator  brian.shel@oatman.com
  10  Patrick Imbach Player Agent T-Ball/Single A  pimbach@gmail.com
  11  Craig Colombara Player Agent Double A  colombaras@sbcglobal.net
  12  Robert Ferreira Player Agent American  robert.ferreira0424@gmail.com
 
Subscribe to this site