Ewa Beach Little League: Welcome

EBLL Logo

Wednesday, August 20
SOFTBALL - Fall Season



If you are interested in playing softball this fall season, please email info@ewabeachlittleleague.com.  We are looking for girls between the ages of 8-12 years old.



Friday, August 15
GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING - RESCHEDULED DATE



Our general membership meeting has been rescheduled for Thursday, August 21, 2014 @ Asing Park - Room #2.  Sign-in at 6:30pm.  Meeting will start at 7:00pm.

Thursday, August 7
GENERAL MEMEBERSHIP MEETING POSTPONED



Tonight's General Membership Meeting will be postponed due to the closure of all City and County Parks.  Rescheduled date to be announced as soon as we can confirm a date.

Friday, July 11
2014 Hawaii District 7 Juniors Tournament



image_name2
2014 Hawaii District 7 Juniors Champions

2014 50-70 State Champs
2014 Intermediate 50-70 State Champions
Monday, July 7
2014 Intermediate 50-70 State Tournament



Congratulations to our Intermediate 50-70 State Champions

Thursday, June 26
General Membership Meeting



All Ewa Beach Little League members in good standing are invited to our General Membershiop Meeting on Thursday, August 7, 2014 at Asing Park from 7:00-8:45pm.  Sign in starts at 6:30pm.

 Members will be able to nominate board members for next year's Ewa Beach Little League Board.



Monday, June 9
2014 9 & 10 District Tournament



Friday, June 27
2014 Majors District Tournament



Monday, June 30
2014 50/70 State Tournament



Monday, July 7
2014 Juniors District Tournament



Recent Games
Date Event Time Location
Thu 8/14 Softball-Fastpitch Waialua Hawaiian Sistahz vs. Ewa Beach Diamonds 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Pu'uiki Beach Park
Sun 8/17 Softball-Fastpitch Ewa Beach Diamonds vs. Waialua Hawaiian Sistahz 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Puuloa Neighborhood Park
Sun 8/17 Softball-Fastpitch Waialua North Shore Girlz vs. Ewa Beach Diamonds 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Puuloa Neighborhood Park
Subscribe to this site