Ewa Beach Little League: Welcome

Online registration for our 2015 Winter Season is open.
50/70 Division (Ages 11-13) - regular season $175.00
Minors Baseball Division (Ages 9-10) - Regular season $175.00
Minors Softball Division (Ages 9-12) - TAD season $100.00
Pee Wee Division (Ages 7-8) - $100.00
T-Ball Division (Ages 4-6) - $100.00
EBLL Logo

Friday, September 26
Winter Season Registration



Register now for our Winter Season (January 2015 - March 2015)

Online registration open until December 3, 2014

On-Site Registration: Asing Park (9:00am - 1:00pm)

Saturday, October 11

Sunday, October 19

Saturday, November 1

Sunday, November 9

FEES:

TAD Season (Partial Uniform Included: shirt and hat): $100.00

Tball (Ages 4-6)     Pee Wee (Ages 7-8)   Girls Softball Minors (Ages 8-12)

Regular Season (Full Uniform Included: shirts, hat, pants, socks): $175.00

Baseball Minors (Ages 9-10)     Intermediate 50/70 (Ages 11-13)

 REQUIREMENTS:

Please bring photocopies of birth certificate and 3 proofs of residency documents

(residency documents must be dated between February 1, 2014 and February 1, 2015)

Documents with a PO Box will not be accepted


Handout: 2015 Winter Season Registration

Friday, July 11
2014 Hawaii District 7 Juniors Tournament



image_name2
2014 Hawaii District 7 Juniors Champions

2014 50-70 State Champs
2014 Intermediate 50-70 State Champions
Monday, July 7
2014 Intermediate 50-70 State Tournament



Congratulations to our Intermediate 50-70 State Champions

Monday, June 9
2014 9 & 10 District Tournament



Friday, June 27
2014 Majors District Tournament



Monday, June 30
2014 50/70 State Tournament



Monday, July 7
2014 Juniors District Tournament



Subscribe to this site