KARNS LITTLE LEAGUE BASEBALL: Training League Training League - Last 100 2015 Games

Printable Schedule
Export Checked 2015 Games

Baseball Training League
 
  Training League Training League - Last 100 2015 Games
 
Number of 2015 Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Mon 4/20/15 7pm - 7:45pm Training Reds at Braves - Rained Out Karns T-Ball League Field
  Sat 4/18/15 1:30pm - 2:15pm Training Reds at Pirates Karns T-Ball League Field
  Sat 4/18/15 12:30pm - 1:15pm Training Indians at Braves Karns T-Ball League Field
  Sat 4/18/15 12pm - 12:45pm Training Orioles at Cubs Karns Farm League Field
  Sat 4/18/15 11am - 11:45am Training Lake Monsters at Raptors Karns Farm League Field
  Mon 4/13/15 7pm - 7:45pm Training Braves at Orioles Karns T-Ball League Field
  Training League Training League - Next 100 2015 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Tue 4/21/15 7pm - 7:45pm Training Cubs at Raptors Karns T-Ball League Field
  Thu 4/23/15 6pm - 6:45pm Training Lake Monsters at Pirates Karns T-Ball League Field
  Thu 4/23/15 7pm - 7:45pm Training Indians at Orioles Karns T-Ball League Field
  Sat 4/25/15 10am - 10:45am Training Pirates at Braves Karns T-Ball League Field
  Sat 4/25/15 11am - 11:45am Training Orioles at Lake Monsters Karns T-Ball League Field
  Sat 4/25/15 1pm - 1:45pm Training Cubs at Reds Karns T-Ball League Field
  Mon 4/27/15 7pm - 7:45pm Training Pirates at Orioles Karns T-Ball League Field
  Tue 4/28/15 7pm - 7:45pm Training Lake Monsters at Reds Karns T-Ball League Field
  Thu 4/30/15 6pm - 6:45pm Training Indians at Cubs Karns T-Ball League Field
  Thu 4/30/15 7pm - 7:45pm Training Braves at Raptors Karns T-Ball League Field
  Fri 5/1/15 6pm - 6:45pm Training Indians at Raptors Karns T-Ball League Field
  Sat 5/2/15 11am - 11:45am Training Lake Monsters at Indians Karns Farm League Field
  Sat 5/2/15 12pm - 12:45pm Training Orioles at Reds Karns T-Ball League Field
  Sat 5/2/15 12pm - 12:45pm Training Raptors at Pirates Karns Farm League Field
  Sat 5/2/15 1pm - 1:45pm Training Braves at Cubs Karns T-Ball League Field
  Mon 5/4/15 7pm - 7:45pm Training Braves at Lake Monsters Karns T-Ball League Field
  Tue 5/5/15 7pm - 7:45pm Training Reds at Indians Karns T-Ball League Field
  Thu 5/7/15 7pm - 7:45pm Training Raptors at Orioles Karns T-Ball League Field
  Fri 5/8/15 6pm - 6:45pm Training Cubs at Pirates Karns T-Ball League Field
  Mon 5/11/15 7pm - 7:45pm Training Braves at Indians Karns T-Ball League Field
  Tue 5/12/15 7pm - 7:45pm Training Pirates at Reds Karns T-Ball League Field
  Thu 5/14/15 6pm - 6:45pm Training Cubs at Orioles Karns T-Ball League Field
  Thu 5/14/15 7pm - 7:45pm Training Raptors at Lake Monsters Karns T-Ball League Field
  Mon 5/18/15 7pm - 7:45pm Training Braves at Reds Karns T-Ball League Field
  Tue 5/19/15 7pm - 7:45pm Training Orioles at Indians Karns T-Ball League Field
  Thu 5/21/15 7pm - 7:45pm Training Pirates at Lake Monsters Karns T-Ball League Field
  Fri 5/22/15 6pm - 6:45pm Training Raptors at Cubs Karns T-Ball League Field
  Tue 5/26/15 7pm - 7:45pm Training Pirates at Braves Karns T-Ball League Field
  Thu 5/28/15 7pm - 7:45pm Training Lake Monsters at Orioles Karns T-Ball League Field
  Fri 5/29/15 6pm - 6:45pm Training Indians at Raptors Karns T-Ball League Field
  Fri 5/29/15 7pm - 7:45pm Training Reds at Cubs Karns T-Ball League Field
  Sat 5/30/15 11am - 11:45am Training Cubs at Indians Karns Farm League Field
  Sat 5/30/15 12pm - 6:45pm Training Orioles at Pirates Karns T-Ball League Field
  Sat 5/30/15 12pm - 12:45pm Training Reds at Lake Monsters Karns Farm League Field
  Sat 5/30/15 1pm - 7:45pm Training Raptors at Braves Karns T-Ball League Field
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Training League 2015 Teams:
| Orioles | Braves | Indians | Pirates | Reds | Raptors | Lake Monsters | Cubs |

2015 Divisions:
| Wee-Ball League | Training League | Farm League | Minor League | Major League |