KARNS LITTLE LEAGUE BASEBALL: Training League Training League - Last 100 2014 Games

Printable Schedule
Export Checked 2014 Games

Baseball Training League
 
  Training League Training League - Last 100 2014 Games
 
Number of 2014 Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Tue 9/30/14 6pm - 6:45pm Training Iron Pigs at Blue Rocks Karns T-Ball League Field
  Mon 9/29/14 6pm - 6:45pm Training Blue Claws at Lake Monsters Karns T-Ball League Field
  Tue 9/23/14 6pm - 6:45pm Training Blue Rocks at Blue Claws Karns T-Ball League Field
  Mon 9/22/14 6pm - 6:45pm Training Lake Monsters at Iron Pigs Karns T-Ball League Field
  Tue 9/16/14 7pm - 7:45pm Training Blue Rocks at Lake Monsters Karns T-Ball League Field
  Tue 9/16/14 6pm - 6:45pm Training Blue Claws at Iron Pigs Karns T-Ball League Field
  Mon 9/15/14 6pm - 6:45pm Training Blue Rocks at Iron Pigs Karns T-Ball League Field
  Tue 9/9/14 6pm - 6:45pm Training Lake Monsters at Blue Claws Karns T-Ball League Field
  Mon 9/8/14 7pm - 7:45pm Training Blue Claws at Blue Rocks Karns T-Ball League Field
  Mon 9/8/14 6pm - 6:45pm Training Iron Pigs at Lake Monsters Karns T-Ball League Field
  Training League Training League - Next 100 2014 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Mon 10/6/14 6pm - 6:45pm Training Lake Monsters at Blue Rocks Karns T-Ball League Field
  Tue 10/7/14 6pm - 6:45pm Training Iron Pigs at Blue Claws Karns T-Ball League Field
  Mon 10/13/14 6pm - 6:45pm Training Iron Pigs at Lake Monsters Karns T-Ball League Field
  Tue 10/14/14 6pm - 6:45pm Training Blue Claws at Blue Rocks Karns T-Ball League Field
  Mon 10/20/14 6pm - 6:45pm Training Lake Monsters at Blue Claws Karns T-Ball League Field
  Tue 10/21/14 6pm - 6:45pm Training Blue Rocks at Iron Pigs Karns T-Ball League Field
  Mon 10/27/14 6pm - 6:45pm Training Blue Rocks at Lake Monsters Karns T-Ball League Field
  Tue 10/28/14 6pm - 6:45pm Training Blue Claws at Iron Pigs Karns T-Ball League Field
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Training League 2014 Teams:
| Lake Monsters | Iron Pigs | Blue Rocks | Blue Claws |

2014 Divisions:
| Wee-Ball League | Training League | Farm League | Minor League | Major League |