KARNS LITTLE LEAGUE BASEBALL: Major League Major League - Last 100 2014 Games

Printable Schedule
Export Checked 2014 Games

Baseball - Little League Major League
 
  Major League Major League - Last 100 2014 Games
 
Number of 2014 Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Mon 4/14/14 7:45pm - 9:30pm Major Lugnuts 1 at Thunder 16 Karns Major League Field
  Mon 4/14/14 6pm - 7:45pm Major Rangers 6 at Iron Birds 9 Karns Major League Field
  Fri 4/11/14 7:45pm - 9:30pm Major Lugnuts 3 at Rangers 16 Karns Major League Field
  Fri 4/11/14 6pm - 7:45pm Major Yankees 0 at Braves 9 Karns Major League Field
  Thu 4/10/14 7:45pm - 9:30pm Major Emeralds 9 at Rockhounds 3 Karns Major League Field
  Thu 4/10/14 6pm - 7:45pm Major Iron Birds 5 at Thunder 3 Karns Major League Field
  Tue 4/8/14 7:45pm - 9:30pm Major Rockhounds 4 at Emeralds 5 Karns Major League Field
  Tue 4/8/14 6pm - 7:45pm Major Rangers 4 at Lugnuts 2 Karns Major League Field
  Major League Major League - Next 100 2014 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Mon 4/21/14 6pm - 7:45pm Major Braves at Thunder Karns Major League Field
  Mon 4/21/14 7:45pm - 9:30pm Major Yankees at Iron Birds Karns Major League Field
  Tue 4/22/14 6pm - 7:45pm Major Emeralds at Lugnuts Karns Major League Field
  Tue 4/22/14 7:45pm - 9:30pm Major Rockhounds at Rangers Karns Major League Field
  Thu 4/24/14 6pm - 7:45pm Major Thunder at Braves Karns Major League Field
  Thu 4/24/14 7:45pm - 9:30pm Major Iron Birds at Yankees Karns Major League Field
  Fri 4/25/14 6pm - 7:45pm Major Rangers at Rockhounds Karns Major League Field
  Fri 4/25/14 7:45pm - 9:30pm Major Lugnuts at Emeralds Karns Major League Field
  Mon 4/28/14 6pm - 7:45pm Major Rockhounds at Lugnuts Karns Major League Field
  Mon 4/28/14 7:45pm - 9:30pm Major Yankees at Thunder Karns Major League Field
  Tue 4/29/14 6pm - 7:45pm Major Braves at Iron Birds Karns Major League Field
  Tue 4/29/14 7:45pm - 9:30pm Major Emeralds at Rangers Karns Major League Field
  Thu 5/1/14 6pm - 7:45pm Major Rangers at Emeralds Karns Major League Field
  Thu 5/1/14 7:45pm - 9:30pm Major Thunder at Yankees Karns Major League Field
  Fri 5/2/14 6pm - 7:45pm Major Lugnuts at Rockhounds Karns Major League Field
  Fri 5/2/14 7:45pm - 9:30pm Major Iron Birds at Braves Karns Major League Field
  Mon 5/5/14 6pm - 7:45pm Major Lugnuts at Braves Karns Major League Field
  Mon 5/5/14 7:45pm - 9:30pm Major Rockhounds at Iron Birds Karns Major League Field
  Tue 5/6/14 6pm - 7:45pm Major Emeralds at Thunder Karns Major League Field
  Tue 5/6/14 7:45pm - 9:30pm Major Rangers at Yankees Karns Major League Field
  Thu 5/8/14 6pm - 7:45pm Major Iron Birds at Rockhounds Karns Major League Field
  Thu 5/8/14 7:45pm - 9:30pm Major Yankees at Rangers Karns Major League Field
  Fri 5/9/14 6pm - 7:45pm Major Thunder at Emeralds Karns Major League Field
  Fri 5/9/14 7:45pm - 9:30pm Major Braves at Lugnuts Karns Major League Field
  Mon 5/12/14 6pm - 7:45pm Major Lugnuts at Yankees Karns Major League Field
  Mon 5/12/14 7:45pm - 9:30pm Major Rangers at Braves Karns Major League Field
  Tue 5/13/14 6pm - 7:45pm Major Emeralds at Iron Birds Karns Major League Field
  Tue 5/13/14 7:45pm - 9:30pm Major Rockhounds at Thunder Karns Major League Field
  Thu 5/15/14 6pm - 7:45pm Major Braves at Rangers Karns Major League Field
  Thu 5/15/14 7:45pm - 9:30pm Major Iron Birds at Emeralds Karns Major League Field
  Fri 5/16/14 6pm - 7:45pm Major Thunder at Rockhounds Karns Major League Field
  Fri 5/16/14 7:45pm - 9:30pm Major Yankees at Lugnuts Karns Major League Field
  Mon 5/19/14 6pm - 7:45pm Major Braves at Emeralds Karns Major League Field
  Mon 5/19/14 7:45pm - 9:30pm Major Yankees at Rockhounds Karns Major League Field
  Tue 5/20/14 6pm - 7:45pm Major Thunder at Lugnuts Karns Major League Field
  Tue 5/20/14 7:45pm - 9:30pm Major Iron Birds at Rangers Karns Major League Field
  Tue 5/27/14 6pm - 7:45pm Major Lugnuts at Iron Birds Karns Major League Field
  Tue 5/27/14 7:45pm - 9:30pm Major Rangers at Thunder Karns Major League Field
  Thu 5/29/14 6pm - 7:45pm Major Emeralds at Yankees Karns Major League Field
  Thu 5/29/14 7:45pm - 9:30pm Major Rockhounds at Braves Karns Major League Field
  Mon 6/2/14 6pm - 7:45pm Major Thunder at Rangers Karns Major League Field
  Mon 6/2/14 7:45pm - 9:30pm Major Iron Birds at Lugnuts Karns Major League Field
  Tue 6/3/14 6pm - 7:45pm Major Braves at Rockhounds Karns Major League Field
  Tue 6/3/14 7:45pm - 9:30pm Major Yankees at Emeralds Karns Major League Field
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Major League 2014 Teams:
| Iron Birds | Thunder | Yankees | Braves | Lugnuts | Rangers | Emeralds | Rockhounds |

2014 Divisions:
| Wee-Ball League | Training League | Farm League | Minor League | Major League |