KARNS LITTLE LEAGUE BASEBALL: Minor League Minor League - Last 100 2015 Games

Printable Schedule
Export Checked 2015 Games

Baseball - Little League Minor League
 
  Minor League Minor League - Last 100 2015 Games
 
Number of 2015 Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  Mon 4/20/15 7:30pm - 9pm Minor Tigers at Athletics - Rained Out Karns Minor League Field
  Mon 4/20/15 6pm - 7:30pm Minor Iron Birds at Bulls - Rained Out Karns Minor League Field
  Sat 4/18/15 1pm - 2:30pm Minor Lugnuts 8 at Naturals 9 Karns Minor League Field
  Sat 4/18/15 11:30am - 1pm Minor Timber Rattlers 5 at Thunder 2 Karns Minor League Field
  Sat 4/18/15 10am - 11:30pm Minor Mudcats 14 at Yankees 9 Karns Minor League Field
  Fri 4/17/15 7:30pm - 9pm Minor Athletics at Tigers Karns Major League Field
  Mon 4/13/15 7:30pm - 9pm Minor Lugnuts 4 at Thunder 9 Karns Minor League Field
  Mon 4/13/15 6pm - 7:30pm Minor Iron Birds 6 at Tigers 4 Karns Minor League Field
  Minor League Minor League - Next 100 2015 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  Tue 4/21/15 6pm - 7:30pm Minor Naturals at Lugnuts Karns Minor League Field
  Tue 4/21/15 7:30pm - 9pm Minor Yankees at Mudcats Karns Minor League Field
  Thu 4/23/15 6pm - 7:30pm Minor Thunder at Timber Rattlers Karns Minor League Field
  Sat 4/25/15 10am - 11:30am Minor Tigers at Iron Birds Karns Minor League Field
  Sat 4/25/15 11:30am - 1pm Minor Naturals at Bulls Karns Minor League Field
  Sat 4/25/15 1pm - 2:30pm Minor Yankees at Athletics Karns Minor League Field
  Sat 4/25/15 2:30pm - 4pm Minor Thunder at Lugnuts Karns Minor League Field
  Sat 4/25/15 4pm - 5:30pm Minor Timber Rattlers at Mudcats Karns Minor League Field
  Mon 4/27/15 6pm - 7:30pm Minor Lugnuts at Mudcats Karns Minor League Field
  Mon 4/27/15 7:30pm - 9pm Minor Yankees at Naturals Karns Minor League Field
  Tue 4/28/15 6pm - 7:30pm Minor Athletics at Iron Birds Karns Minor League Field
  Tue 4/28/15 7:30pm - 9pm Minor Tigers at Thunder Karns Minor League Field
  Thu 4/30/15 6pm - 7:30pm Minor Bulls at Timber Rattlers Karns Minor League Field
  Thu 4/30/15 7:30pm - 9pm Minor Thunder at Yankees Karns Minor League Field
  Fri 5/1/15 6pm - 7:30pm Minor Timber Rattlers at Tigers Karns Minor League Field
  Sat 5/2/15 10am - 11:30am Minor Naturals at Iron Birds Karns Minor League Field
  Sat 5/2/15 11:30am - 1pm Minor Lugnuts at Athletics Karns Minor League Field
  Sat 5/2/15 1pm - 2:30pm Minor Mudcats at Bulls Karns Minor League Field
  Mon 5/4/15 6pm - 7:30pm Minor Yankees at Thunder Karns Minor League Field
  Mon 5/4/15 7:30pm - 9pm Minor Tigers at Timber Rattlers Karns Minor League Field
  Tue 5/5/15 6pm - 7:30pm Minor Bulls at Mudcats Karns Minor League Field
  Tue 5/5/15 7:30pm - 9pm Minor Iron Birds at Naturals Karns Minor League Field
  Thu 5/7/15 6pm - 7:30pm Minor Athletics at Lugnuts Karns Minor League Field
  Thu 5/7/15 7:30pm - 9pm Minor Naturals at Timber Rattlers Karns Minor League Field
  Fri 5/8/15 6pm - 7:30pm Minor Yankees at Iron Birds Karns Minor League Field
  Sat 5/9/15 10am - 11:30am Minor Lugnuts at Tigers Karns Minor League Field
  Sat 5/9/15 11:30am - 1pm Minor Athletics at Bulls Karns Minor League Field
  Sat 5/9/15 1pm - 2:30pm Minor Mudcats at Thunder Karns Minor League Field
  Mon 5/11/15 6pm - 7:30pm Minor Iron Birds at Lugnuts Karns Minor League Field
  Mon 5/11/15 7:30pm - 9pm Minor Tigers at Mudcats Karns Minor League Field
  Tue 5/12/15 6pm - 7:30pm Minor Bulls at Yankees Karns Minor League Field
  Tue 5/12/15 7:30pm - 9pm Minor Timber Rattlers at Athletics Karns Minor League Field
  Thu 5/14/15 6pm - 7:30pm Minor Thunder at Naturals Karns Minor League Field
  Thu 5/14/15 7:30pm - 9pm Minor Lugnuts at Bulls Karns Minor League Field
  Fri 5/15/15 6pm - 7:30pm Minor Timber Rattlers at Yankees Karns Minor League Field
  Sat 5/16/15 10am - 11:30am Minor Mudcats at Iron Birds Karns Minor League Field
  Sat 5/16/15 11:30am - 1pm Minor Naturals at Tigers Karns Minor League Field
  Sat 5/16/15 1pm - 2:30pm Minor Thunder at Athletics Karns Minor League Field
  Mon 5/18/15 6pm - 7:30pm Minor Iron Birds at Thunder Karns Minor League Field
  Mon 5/18/15 7:30pm - 9pm Minor Bulls at Tigers Karns Minor League Field
  Tue 5/19/15 6pm - 7:30pm Minor Athletics at Naturals Karns Minor League Field
  Tue 5/19/15 7:30pm - 9pm Minor Yankees at Lugnuts Karns Minor League Field
  Thu 5/21/15 6pm - 7:30pm Minor Iron Birds at Timber Rattlers Karns Minor League Field
  Thu 5/21/15 7:30pm - 9pm Minor Naturals at Mudcats Karns Minor League Field
  Tue 5/26/15 6pm - 7:30pm Minor Tigers at Yankees Karns Minor League Field
  Tue 5/26/15 7:30pm - 9pm Minor Thunder at Bulls Karns Minor League Field
  Thu 5/28/15 6pm - 7:30pm Minor Mudcats at Athletics Karns Minor League Field
  Thu 5/28/15 7:30pm - 9pm Minor Timber Rattlers at Lugnuts Karns Minor League Field
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Minor League 2015 Teams:
| Iron Birds | Tigers | Bulls | Naturals | Athletics | Yankees | Lugnuts | Thunder | Mudcats | Timber Rattlers |

2015 Divisions:
| Wee-Ball League | Training League | Farm League | Minor League | Major League |