KARNS LITTLE LEAGUE BASEBALL: Farm League Farm Blue Schedule - Last 100 2015 Games

Printable Schedule
Export Checked 2015 Games

Baseball - Little League Farm Blue Schedule
 
  Farm League Farm Blue Schedule - Last 100 2015 Games
 
Number of 2015 Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  Tue 5/19/15 7:30pm - 9pm Farm Iron Birds 13 at Diamondbacks 10 Karns Farm League Field
  Tue 5/19/15 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Rangers 1 at River Bandits 13 Karns Farm League Field
  Mon 5/18/15 7:30pm - 9pm Farm Diamondbacks 8 at Dragons 9 Karns Farm League Field
  Mon 5/18/15 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Rangers 2 at Iron Birds 10 Karns Farm League Field
  Sat 5/16/15 12pm - 1:30pm Farm Dragons 17 at Rangers 2 Karns Major League Field
  Sat 5/16/15 10:30am - 12pm Farm River Bandits 8 at Astros 9 Karns Major League Field
  Sat 5/16/15 9am - 10:30am Farm Athletics 8 at Iron Birds 10 Karns Major League Field
  Fri 5/15/15 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Athletics 5 at Dragons 13 Karns Farm League Field
  Thu 5/14/15 7:30pm - 9pm Farm Diamondbacks 15 at Iron Birds 5 Karns Farm League Field
  Thu 5/14/15 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Athletics 9 at Astros 10 Karns Farm League Field
  Tue 5/12/15 7:30pm - 9pm Farm Rangers 4 at Iron Birds 10 Karns Farm League Field
  Tue 5/12/15 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Diamondbacks 13 at Athletics 0 Karns Farm League Field
  Mon 5/11/15 7:30pm - 9pm Farm Dragons 9 at River Bandits 10 Karns Farm League Field
  Mon 5/11/15 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Astros 13 at Rangers 1 Karns Farm League Field
  Sat 5/9/15 1:30pm - 3pm Farm River Bandits 15 at Athletics 7 Karns Major League Field
  Sat 5/9/15 11:30am - 1pm Farm Astros 4 at Diamondbacks 5 Karns Major League Field
  Sat 5/9/15 10am - 11:30am Farm Iron Birds 7 at Dragons 6 Karns Major League Field
  Fri 5/8/15 7:30pm - 9pm Farm Astros 13 at Iron Birds 2 Karns Farm League Field
  Fri 5/8/15 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Rangers 4 at Athletics 7 Karns Farm League Field
  Thu 5/7/15 6pm - 7:30pm Farm River Bandits 12 at Rangers 0 Karns Farm League Field
  Tue 5/5/15 7:30pm - 9pm Farm Iron Birds 1 at Astros 12 Karns Farm League Field
  Tue 5/5/15 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Rangers 0 at Diamondbacks 12 Karns Farm League Field
  Mon 5/4/15 7:30pm - 9pm Farm Diamondbacks 15 at River Bandits 2 Karns Farm League Field
  Mon 5/4/15 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Dragons 4 at Athletics 3 Karns Farm League Field
  Fri 5/1/15 7:30pm - 9pm Farm Athletics 4 at Rangers 1 Karns Farm League Field
  Fri 5/1/15 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Astros 9 at Dragons 5 Karns Farm League Field
  Thu 4/30/15 7:30pm - 9pm Farm Astros 3 at River Bandits 9 Karns Farm League Field
  Thu 4/30/15 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Rangers 0 at Dragons 13 Karns Farm League Field
  Tue 4/28/15 7:30pm - 9pm Farm River Bandits 12 at Iron Birds 15 Karns Farm League Field
  Tue 4/28/15 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Astros 8 at Athletics 3 Karns Farm League Field
  Mon 4/27/15 7:30pm - 9pm Farm Iron Birds 14 at Rangers 7 Karns Farm League Field
  Mon 4/27/15 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Dragons 3 at Diamondbacks 9 Karns Farm League Field
  Fri 4/24/15 7:30pm - 9pm Farm River Bandits 15 at Dragons 11 Karns Farm League Field
  Fri 4/24/15 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Iron Birds 10 at Athletics 2 Karns Farm League Field
  Thu 4/23/15 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Diamondbacks 16 at Astros 6 Karns Farm League Field
  Tue 4/21/15 7:30pm - 9pm Farm Athletics 4 at Diamondbacks 11 Karns Farm League Field
  Tue 4/21/15 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Rangers 1 at Astros 11 Karns Farm League Field
  Sat 4/18/15 1pm - 2:30pm Farm Dragons 9 at Iron Birds 10 Karns Major League Field
  Sat 4/18/15 11:30am - 1pm Farm Athletics 9 at River Bandits 10 Karns Major League Field
  Sat 4/18/15 10am - 11:30am Farm Diamondbacks 16 at Rangers 0 Karns Major League Field
  Fri 4/17/15 7:30pm - 9pm Farm River Bandits 6 at Diamondbacks 6 Karns Farm League Field
  Fri 4/17/15 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Athletics 3 at Dragons 7 Karns Farm League Field
  Mon 4/13/15 7:30pm - 9pm Farm Dragons 11 at Astros 1 Karns Farm League Field
  Mon 4/13/15 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Iron Birds 4 at River Bandits 11 Karns Farm League Field
  Farm League Farm Blue Schedule - Next 100 2015 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  Tue 5/26/15 6pm - 7:30pm Farm River Bandits at Iron Birds Karns Farm League Field
  Tue 5/26/15 7:30pm - 9pm Farm Diamondbacks at Astros Karns Farm League Field
  Thu 5/28/15 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Dragons at Rangers Karns Farm League Field
  Thu 5/28/15 7:30pm - 9pm Farm Astros at Athletics Karns Farm League Field
  Fri 5/29/15 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Iron Birds at Diamondbacks Karns Farm League Field
  Fri 5/29/15 7:30pm - 9pm Farm River Bandits at Dragons Karns Farm League Field
  Sat 5/30/15 10am - 11:30am Farm River Bandits at Diamondbacks Karns Major League Field
  Sat 5/30/15 11:30am - 1pm Farm Astros at Iron Birds Karns Major League Field
  Sat 5/30/15 1:30pm - 3pm Farm Athletics at Dragons Karns Major League Field
  Mon 6/1/15 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Rangers at Athletics Karns Farm League Field
  Mon 6/1/15 7:30pm - 9pm Farm Athletics at Rangers Karns Farm League Field
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Farm League 2015 Teams:
| River Bandits | Iron Birds | Astros | Diamondbacks | Dragons | Athletics | Rangers |

2015 Divisions:
| Wee-Ball League | Training League | Farm League | Minor League | Major League |