KARNS LITTLE LEAGUE BASEBALL: Farm League Farm Blue Schedule - Last 100 2014 Games

Printable Schedule
Export Checked 2014 Games

Baseball - Little League Farm Blue Schedule
 
  Farm League Farm Blue Schedule - Last 100 2014 Games
 
Number of 2014 Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  Thu 9/18/14 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Threshers at Timber Rattlers Karns Farm League Field
  Tue 9/16/14 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Cubs at Bees Karns Farm League Field
  Mon 9/15/14 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Rockhounds at Lake Monsters Karns Farm League Field
  Tue 9/9/14 7:30pm - 9pm Farm Lake Monsters at Timber Rattlers Karns Farm League Field
  Tue 9/9/14 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Cubs at Threshers Karns Farm League Field
  Mon 9/8/14 7:30pm - 9pm Farm Timber Rattlers at Rockhounds Karns Farm League Field
  Mon 9/8/14 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Bees at Lake Monsters Karns Farm League Field
  Farm League Farm Blue Schedule - Next 100 2014 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  Mon 9/22/14 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Bees at Rockhounds Karns Farm League Field
  Mon 9/22/14 7:30pm - 9pm Farm Lake Monsters at Threshers Karns Farm League Field
  Tue 9/23/14 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Timber Rattlers at Cubs Karns Farm League Field
  Tue 9/23/14 7:30pm - 9pm Farm Threshers at Rockhounds Karns Farm League Field
  Thu 9/25/14 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Cubs at Lake Monsters Karns Farm League Field
  Thu 9/25/14 7:30pm - 9pm Farm Timber Rattlers at Bees Karns Farm League Field
  Mon 9/29/14 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Rockhounds at Timber Rattlers Karns Farm League Field
  Tue 9/30/14 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Lake Monsters at Bees Karns Farm League Field
  Thu 10/2/14 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Threshers at Cubs Karns Farm League Field
  Mon 10/6/14 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Timber Rattlers at Lake Monsters Karns Farm League Field
  Mon 10/6/14 7:30pm - 9pm Farm Cubs at Rockhounds Karns Farm League Field
  Tue 10/7/14 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Bees at Threshers Karns Farm League Field
  Tue 10/7/14 7:30pm - 9pm Farm Lake Monsters at Rockhounds Karns Farm League Field
  Thu 10/9/14 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Timber Rattlers at Threshers Karns Farm League Field
  Thu 10/9/14 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Bees at Cubs Karns Farm League Field
  Mon 10/13/14 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Threshers at Lake Monsters Karns Farm League Field
  Mon 10/13/14 7:30pm - 9pm Farm Rockhounds at Bees Karns Farm League Field
  Tue 10/14/14 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Cubs at Timber Rattlers Karns Farm League Field
  Tue 10/14/14 7:30pm - 9pm Farm Rockhounds at Threshers Karns Farm League Field
  Thu 10/16/14 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Bees at Timber Rattlers Karns Farm League Field
  Thu 10/16/14 7:30pm - 9pm Farm Lake Monsters at Cubs Karns Farm League Field
  Mon 10/20/14 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Bees at Lake Monsters Karns Farm League Field
  Tue 10/21/14 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Timber Rattlers at Rockhounds Karns Farm League Field
  Fri 10/24/14 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Cubs at Threshers Karns Farm League Field
  Mon 10/27/14 6pm - 7:30pm Farm Rockhounds at Bees Karns Farm League Field
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Farm League 2014 Teams:
| Lake Monsters | Bees | Rockhounds | Timber Rattlers | Threshers | Cubs |

2014 Divisions:
| Wee-Ball League | Training League | Farm League | Minor League | Major League |