KARNS LITTLE LEAGUE BASEBALL: 2014 Board

  2014 Board
    2014 Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Jason Garrett President  rockytop1@comcast.net  389-4162
    Mike Jenkins VP/Minor League Commissioner  mikej212@yahoo.com  368-9972
    Anthony Cooper Secretary  ciccooper@bellsouth.net  457-9390
    Chris Ball Treasurer  cbrball@comcast.net  690-5731
    Jimmy Hartline Co-Player Agent  jh3b8@aol.com  388-2773
    David Bilbrey Co-Player Agent  d_a_bilbrey@yahoo.com  384-8723
    Jim Bell Major League Commissioner  jimbell05@comcast.net  670-0680
    Ken Carter Farm League Commisioner  ken-carter@comcast.net  207-0123
    Shane Parks Wee-Ball/Training Commissioner  shaneparks08@comcast.net  518-1286
    Ron Garrett Sponsorship Coordinator  garrett_ron@comcast.net  898-7290
    Darrell Sammons Fundraising Coordinator  darrell_teamwork@yahoo.com  544-0065
    Marty Henry Umpire Coordinator    719-6761
    Phil Dalton Safety Officer  pdalton2323@yahoo.com  824-8946
    Tony Emery    
    Ty Millsaps  tyandmarla@comcast.net  363-2220
    Aaron Turner  ast13528@yahoo.com  363-5920
    Jeff Friar  jtfriar1111@aol.com  691-3166