KARNS LITTLE LEAGUE BASEBALL: 2015 Board

  2015 Board
    2015 Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Jason Garrett President  rockytop1@comcast.net  389-4162
    Mike Jenkins VP/Minor League Commissioner  mikej212@yahoo.com  368-9972
    Tony Emery Secretary  jokerale@gmail.com  
    Chris Ball Treasurer  cbrball@comcast.net  690-5731
    Jimmy Hartline Co-Player Agent  jh3b8@aol.com  388-2773
    David Bilbrey Co-Player Agent  d_a_bilbrey@yahoo.com  384-8723
    Ty Millsaps Minor League Commissioner  tyandmarla@comcast.net  363-2220
    Ken Carter Farm League Commisioner  ken-carter@comcast.net  207-0123
    Ron Garrett Sponsorship Coordinator  garrett_ron@comcast.net  898-7290
    Darrell Sammons Fundraising Coordinator  darrell_teamwork@yahoo.com  544-0065
    Marty Henry Umpire Coordinator    719-6761
    Nathan Haugstad Safety Officer    
    Jim Bell  jimbell05@comcast.net  670-0680
    Anthony Cooper  ciccooper@bellsouth.net  457-9390
    Shane Parks  shaneparks08@comcast.net  518-1286
    Phil Dalton  pdalton2323@yahoo.com  824-8946
    Jeff Friar  jtfriar1111@aol.com  691-3166
    Aaron Turner  ast13528@yahoo.com  363-5920