East Windsor Wizards: East Windsor Wizards Fall 2011 - Last 30 Games

Soccer Fall 2011
 
  East Windsor Wizards Fall 2011 - Last 30 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sun 11/13/11 3:30pm - 4:30pm East Windsor Wizards vs. Battle of Monmouth S.C. (Rookies) EWPAL Field H
    Sun 11/6/11 2:30pm - 3:30pm Twin County SA (Thunder) vs. East Windsor Wizards
    Sun 10/30/11 4:15pm - 5:15pm Peninsula S.C (Silver Eagles) vs. East Windsor Wizards
    Sun 10/23/11 3pm - 4pm East Windsor Wizards vs. Manalapan S.C. (Knockouts) EWPAL Field C
    Sun 10/16/11 12pm - 1pm Jackson S.C. (Red Devels) vs. East Windsor Wizards
    Sun 10/9/11 3pm - 4pm Battle of Monmouth S.C. (Rookies) vs. East Windsor Wizards
    Sun 10/2/11 3pm - 4pm East Windsor Wizards: 3 - Twin County SA (Thunder): 0 EWPAL Field C
    Sun 9/25/11 3pm - 4pm East Windsor Wizards: 0 - Peninsula S.C (Silver Eagles): 1 EWPAL Field H
    Sun 9/18/11 3pm - 4pm Manalapan S.C. (Knockouts): 2 - East Windsor Wizards: 0
    Sun 9/11/11 1:30pm - 2:30pm East Windsor Wizards: 4 - Jackson S.C. (Red Devels): 2 EWPAL Field C
  East Windsor Wizards Fall 2011 - Next 30 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule