Wildomar Little League: Board of Directors

  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
  Chad Hilzer President  chad@wildomarll.org
  Debbie Shores Treasurer  debbie@wildomarll.org
  Marissa Hilzer Secretary  marissa@wildomarll.org
  Dennis Rowe Safety Officer  dennis@wildomarll.org
  David Fruin UIC  david@wildomarll.org
  Tod Shores Equipment Manager  tod@wildomarll.org
  Noel Mejia Snack Bar  noel@wildomarll.org
  10  Lisa Ballard Player Agent  lisa@wildomarll.org
  13  Tim Perry Aux Member Fields  tim@wildomarll.org
  14  Mason Ballard Aux Member Fundraising  mason@wildomarll.org
  15  Doug Gates Web/Information Tech  doug@wildomarll.org
 
Subscribe to this site