Wildomar Little League: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    Chad Hilzer President  chad@wildomarll.org
    Mason Ballard Vice President  mason@wildomarll.org
    Marissa Hilzer Secretary  marissa@wildomarll.org
    Lisa Ballard Player Agent  lisa@wildomarll.org
    Debbie Shores Treasurer  debbie@wildomarll.org
    Doug Gates League Information Officer  doug@wildomarll.org
    Tim Perry Equipment Manager  tim@wildomarll.org
    Michael Valle UIC  michael@wildomarll.org
    Dennis Rowe Safety Officer  dennis@wildomarll.org
    Paul Hilzer Field Manager  paul@wildomarll.org
    Christy Rowe Concession Manager  christy@wildomarll.org
Subscribe to this site