Wildomar Little League: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
  Chad Hilzer President  chad@wildomarll.org
  Mason Ballard Vice President  mason@wildomarll.org
    Marissa Hilzer Secretary  marissa@wildomarll.org
  Lisa Ballard Player Agent  lisa@wildomarll.org
  Doug Gates League Information Officer  doug@wildomarll.org
    Tim Perry Equipment Manager  tim@wildomarll.org
  Michael Valle UIC  michael@wildomarll.org
  Dennis Rowe Safety Officer  dennis@wildomarll.org
  Paul Hilzer Field Manager  paul@wildomarll.org
  Christy Rowe Concession Manager  christy@wildomarll.org
  Kasey Danna Scorekeeper Coordinator  kasey@wildomarll.org
  Teresa Gates aux Concession  teresa@wildomarll.org
    Rachel Leedom aux Concession  rachel@wildomarll.org
 
Subscribe to this site