Wildomar Little League: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
  Lisa Ballard President  lisa@wildomarll.org
  Doug Gates Treasurer  doug@wildomarll.org
  Teresa Gates Player Agent  teresa@wildomarll.org
  Dennis Rowe Safety Officer  dennis@wildomarll.org
    Amanda Pettit Secretary  amanda@wildomarll.org
  Christy Rowe Team Parent Coordinator  christy@wildomarll.org
    Richard Vera Equipment Manager  richard@wildomarll.org
    James Williams Field Manager  james@wildomarll.org
  Holly Crocker Fundraising Coordinator  holly@wildomarll.org
    Jennifer Brennan Auxiliary member  jennifer@wildomarll.org
 
Subscribe to this site