Whittier Little League: Snack Shack Duty

Wednesday, March 11
2015 SNACK SHACK SCHEDULE

2015 Snack Shack Schedule

Tuesday, 03-03-15 @ 4:30-close

Board Members

Wednesday, 03-04-15 @ 4:30-close

AAA Orioles

Thursday 03-05-15 @ 4:30-close

Board Members

Saturday, March 7, 2015 ALL DAY

Board Members

Monday, 03-09-15 @ 4:30-close

MP Angels

Tuesday, 03-10-15 @ 4:30-close

Board Members

Wednesday, 03-11-15 @ 4:30-close

AA Dodgers

Thursday, 03-12-15 @ 4:30-close

Tball Dodgers

Saturday, 03-14-15

          1st shift: 9:00-12:00

          2ndshift: 12:00-3:00

          3rdshift: 3:00-6:00

 

AA Pirates

CP Angels

CP Dodgers

Monday, 03-16-15 @ 4:30-close

Junior Dodgers

Tuesday, 03-17-15 @ 4:30-close

Board Members

Wednesday, 03-18-15 @ 4:30-close

CP Tigers

Thursday, 03-19-15 @ 4:30-close

MP Yankees

Saturday, 03-21-15

          1stshift: 9:00-12:00

          2ndshift: 12:00-3:00

          3rdshift: 3:00-6:00

 

AA Angels

Tball Cardinals

MP White Sox

Monday, 03-23-15 @ 4:30-close

CP Red Sox

Tuesday, 03-24-15 @ 4:30-close

Tball Raptors

Wednesday, 03-25-15 @ 4:30-close

AAA Braves

Thursday, 03-26-15 @ 4:30-close

Board Members

Saturday, 03-28-15

          1stshift: 9:00-12:00

          2ndshift: 12:00-3:00

          3rdshift: 3:00-6:00

 

AA Rays

MP Dodgers

Tball Angels

Monday, 03-30-15 @ 4:30-close

Major Nationals

Tuesday, 03-31-15 @ 4:30-close

CP Dodgers

Wednesday, 04-01-15 @ 4:30-close

AA Pirates

Thursday, 04-02-15 @ 4:30-close

CP Angels

Monday, 04-06-15 @ 4:30-close

Tball Cardinals

Tuesday, 04-07-15 @ 4:30-close

MP Dodgers

Wednesday, 04-08-15

AA Angels

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Board Members

Saturday, 04-11-15

          1stshift: 9:00-12:00

          2ndshift: 12:00-3:00

          3rdshift: 3:00-6:00

 

Junior Dodgers

Tball Dodgers

MP Angels

Monday, 04-13-15 @ 4:30-close

AA Rays

Tuesday, 04-14-15 @ 4:30-close

Tball Angels

Wednesday, 04-15-15 @ 4:30-close

MP White Sox

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Board Members

Saturday, 04-18-15

          1stshift: 9:00-12:00

          2ndshift: 12:00-3:00

          3rdshift: 3:00-6:00

 

AAA Orioles

MP Yankees

Major Nationals

Tuesday, 04-21-15 @ 4:30-close

Board Members

Wednesday, 04-22-15 @ 4:30-close

Board Members

Thursday, 04-23-15 @ 4:30-close

Board Members

Saturday, 04-25-15

          1stshift: 9:00-12:00

          2ndshift: 12:00-3:00

          3rdshift: 3:00-6:00

 

Tball Raptors

AAA Braves

CP Red Sox

Monday, 04-27-15 @ 4:30-close

CP Dodgers

Tuesday, 04-28-15 @ 4:30-close

Board Members

Wednesday, 04-29-15@ 4:30-close

AA Rays

Thursday, 04-30-15@ 4:30-close

MP White Sox

Saturday, 05-02-15

          1stshift: 9:00-12:00

          2ndshift: 12:00-3:00

          3rdshift: 3:00-6:00

 

Major Nationals

AA Dodgers

CP Tigers

Monday, 05-04-15 @ 4:30-close

Junior Dodgers

Tuesday, 05-05-15 @ 4:30-close

Board Members

Wednesday, 05-06-15 @ 4:30-close

AAA Orioles

Thursday, 05-07-15 @ 4:30-close

Tball Angels

Saturday, 05-09-15

          1stshift: 9:00-12:00

          2ndshift: 12:0

Snack Shack Duty Schedule

SNACK SHACK SCHEDULE