Whittier Little League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Karl Burgess Treasurer  kburgess@whittierlittleleague.org  562-714-5109
    Dolores Salazar Website/Newsletter/Facebook    
    Haydee Hernandez Safety officer    562-777-4278
    Rita Fenstermacher Snack Shack Coordinator    562-927-0870
    Scott Richards Head Player Agent/Umpire Chief  srichards@whittierlittleleague.org  626-388-0814
    Aaron Shade Equipment Manager  ashade@whittierlittleleague.org  818-984-8635
    Ron Harley Major & TBall Director  rharley@whittierlittleleague.org  562-544-8852
    S. Huckeba A & AA Plyr Dir./Fundraising  shuckeba@whittierlittleleague.org  
    Louis Trinidad AAA Player Director  ltrinidad@whittierlittleleague.org  562-659-9551