Whittier Little League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Dustin Schnakenberg President/Director of Fields  dschnakenberg@whittierlittleleague.org  562-659-9551
    Huckeba Vice President/Umpire in Chief  shuckeba@whittierlittleleague.org  
    Silvia Schnakenberg Secretary  silvia@whittierlittleleague.org  
    Arlene Roa Treasurer  arlene@whittierlittleleague.org  
    Connie Martinez Snack Shack Coordinator/Treasu  connie@whittierlittleleague.org  
    Johnny PLAYER AGENT  jmartinez@whittierlittleleague.org  
    Ron Harley Coaching Coordinator  rharley@whittierlittleleague.org  
    Yvanna Martinez Information Officer  yvanna@whittierlittleleague.org  
    Lupe Shopshire Team Parent/safety cordinator  lshopshire@whittierlittleleague.org  
    Brandon Hickman Equipment Manager  brandon@whittierlittleleague.org  
    Aaron Shade UNIFORMS  ashade@whittierlittleleague.org  
    Sheila Ortiz T-BALL REPRESENTATIVE  sortiz@whittierlittleleague.org  
    Jon Shopshire Fields/handy man    
    Karen Rodgers Auxiliary  krodgers@whittierlittleleague.org  
    Louis Trinidad Auxiliary  ltrinidad@whittierlittleleague.org  
    Monique Trinidad Auxiliary  mtrinidad@whittierlittleleague.org