Whittier Little League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Dustin Schnakenberg President/Director of Fields  dschnakenberg@whittierlittleleague.org  562-659-9551
    Huckeba VP/Fundraising/Sponsorship  vp@whittierlittleleague.org  
    Sarah Huckeba Secretary/ Social Media  secretary@whittierlittleleague.org  
    Brandon Hickman Player Agent/Equipment Manager  bhickman@whittierlittleleague.org  
    ADRIAN ROLON Treasurer  Adrian@whittierlittleleague.org  
    Kelly MARCONI-ABSHEAR Safety Coordinator  kelly@whittierlittleleague.org  
    Ron Harley Coaching Coordinator  rharley@whittierlittleleague.org  
    Ismael Haro Umpire in Chief/Uniforms  Ismael@whittierlittlelegue.org  
    Teresa Waugh Snack Shack Cordinator  Teresa@Whittierlittleleague.org  
    Karen Harley Auxiliary