Whittier Little League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Scott Richards HEAD PLAYER AGENT/UIC  srichards@whittierlittleleague.org  626-388-0814
    Louis Trinidad PRESIDENT/AA/JR PLAYER AGENT  ltrinidad@whittierlittleleague.org  562-659-9551
    S. Huckeba VP/FUNDRAISING/SPONSORSHIP/MPA  shuckeba@whittierlittleleague.org  
    Karl Burgess TREASURER  kburgess@whittierlittleleague.org  562-714-5109
    Sarah Huckeba INFORMATION OFFICER/SEC.  sarah.huckeba@whittierlittleleague.org  714-851-2482
    Karen Rodgers CO-SECRETARY  krodgers@whittierlittleleague.org  
    Aaron Shade EQUIPMENT/UNIFORMS/MP PLYR A  ashade@whittierlittleleague.org  818-984-8635
    Lupe Shopshire SAFETY OFFICER/TROPHIES/FIELDS  safety@whittierlittleleague.org  562-686-4794
    Monique Trinidad SNACK SHACK COORDINATOR  mtrinidad@whittierlittleleague.org  
    Dustin Schnakenberg COACH PITCH PLAYER AGENT  dschnakenberg@whittierlittleleague.org  
    Ron Harley AAA PLAYER AGENT  rharley@whittierlittleleague.org  562-544-8852
    Jon Shopshire DIRECTOR OF FIELDS  fields@whittierlittleleague.org  
    Nicole Olmedo TEAM PARENT COORDINATOR  teamparent@whittierlittleleague.org  
    Yvette Ruiz TEAM PARENT COORDINATOR  teamparent@whittierlittleleague.org  
    Sheila Ortiz AUXILIARY/ TBALL Player Agent  sortiz@whittierlittleleague.org  714-732-1681