Whittier Little League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Dustin Schnakenberg President/Director of Fields  dschnakenberg@whittierlittleleague.org  562-659-9551
    Huckeba Vice President/Umpire in Chief  shuckeba@whittierlittleleague.org  
    Silvia Schnakenberg Secretary  silvia@whittierlittleleague.org  
    Arlene Roa Treasurer  arlene@whittierlittleleague.org  
    Ron Harley Coaching Coordinator  rharley@whittierlittleleague.org  
    Brandon Hickman Equipment Manager  brandon@whittierlittleleague.org  
    Aaron Shade UNIFORMS  ashade@whittierlittleleague.org  
    Karen Rodgers Auxiliary  krodgers@whittierlittleleague.org