Warwick Fire Fighters Soccer Club: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
    Doyle Byrd President  doylebyrd@gmail.com
    Mark Laurie VP, Referee Coordinator  
    Jack Groh Director of Coaching  jackg0504@aol.com
    Ed Maggiacomo Treasurer  edm@epr.coxatwork.com
    Steph Meunier Secretary  s_riemer@yahoo.com
    Bob Enright Select Coordinator/Registrar  bob.wffsc@yahoo.com
    Neil French Member at Large  neilf@sherwoodbrands.com
    Dan O'Toole Member at Large  dotoole@eapdlaw.com
    Derek Thayer Member at Large  Derek_Thayer@ewg.k12.ri.us
    Jeff Lockhart Member at Large  jlock7677@verizon.net
    Kelly Hunt Member at Large  kksccrmom@gmail.com
    Paul Bastia Member at Large  pbastia@cox.net
    Jeff Clements Member at Large  jmmcclem@aol.com
    Mike Hickmott Member at Large  
    Joe Caldeira Member at Large  
    Ed Silva Member at Large  edsilva1777@yahoo.com
 
Subscribe to this site