Westside Little League, Santa Rosa,CA: Board Members

Select Season:  
  Board Members
    Board Members: Position: Email:
    Dan Stewart President  wsllpres.dan@gmail.com
    Tim Randall Vice President  wsll.pres.tim@gmail.com
    Sheree Armstrong Player Agent  antiree_29@sbcglobal.net
    Vicki Straight Secretary  dvstraight@sbcglobal.net
    Douglas Dunbar Treasurer  douglasdunbar1701@comcast.net
    Douglas Dunbar Division Liaison: T-Ball  douglasdunbar1701@comcast.net
    Sharon Rider Division Liaison: Rookie  sharon_rider@non.agilent.com
    Noelle Jesus Division Liaison: Minor  noelle707@yahoo.com
    Bobbi Chock Division Liaison: Major  bobbiachock@gmail.com
    Nathan Logsdon Equipment Manager  fishon16@gmail.com
    Dan Allingham Field Maintenance Coordinator  daallingham@sbcglobal.net
    Jason Marshall Jr./Sr. Commissioner  jason_marshall00@sbcglobal.net
    John Perry League Ambassador  Perryjv@aol.com
    Still Needed Parent/Volunteer Coordinator  
    Kari Logsdon Safety & Information Officer  logsdon16@sbcglobal.net
    Thom Price School/Field Trust Coordinator  tngenterprises@sbcglobal.net
    Christine Turrentine Snack Bar Coordinator: Wright  c.turrentine@yahoo.com
    Still Needed Snack Bar Coordinator: Cook  
    Janice Babin Sponsorship Coordinator  fishontravandj@aol.com
    Coco Alfaro Umpire in Chief  r8drdad642@yahoo.com
 
Subscribe to this site