Westside Little League, Santa Rosa,CA: Board Members

Select Season:  
  Board Members
    Board Members: Position: Email:
    Jason Dooley President  MWP.Plumbing@gmail.com
    Ashley Dooley Vice President  MWP.Plumbing@gmail.com
    Bobbi Chock Player Agent / Liaison: Major  bobbiachock@gmail.com
    Douglas Dunbar Treasurer / Liaison: T-ball  dunbarink@gmail.com
    Stephanie Larcher Secretary  smlarcher@yahoo.com
    James Turrentine Equipment Manager  j.turrentine11@yahoo.com
    Dan Allingham Field Maintenance Coordinator  daallingham@sbcglobal.net
    Bobbi Chalk Jr./Sr. Commissioner  bobbiachock@gmail.com
    John Perry League Representative  Perryjv@aol.com
    Ken Villa Liaison: Rookie  kenvilla@outlook.com
    Noelle Jesus Liaison: Minor  noelle707@yahoo.com
    ------ ------ Safety & Information Officer  
    -- -- Parent Volunteer Coordinator  
    Thom Price School/Field Trust Coordinator  tngenterprises@sbcglobal.net
    ---- ---- Snack Bar Coordinator: Cook  
    Christine Turrentine Snack Bar Coordinator: Wright  c.turrentine@yahoo.com
    Coco Alfaro Umpire in Chief  r8drdad642@gmail.com
    Janice Babin Sponsorship/Fundraising  fishontravandj@aol.com
 
Subscribe to this site