build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz
Westgate TinyTot Crew
Westgate TinyTot Crew:Practices  
 
 
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Standings Standings
Practices Practices
Field Locations Field Locations
Board Board
Roster Roster
Stats Stats
Photo Albums Photo Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Team Rules Team Rules
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Columbus Local Weather
Westgate TinyTot Crew
Jeremy Search
614-374-0481
Fax: 614-870-4826
Columbus, Ohio
43204
 
  Westgate TinyTot Crew - 2004-2005 Season Practice Schedule  
 

Soccer 2004-2005 Practice
 
  Westgate TinyTot Crew - 2004-2005 Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Westgate TinyTot Crew - 2004-2005 Season Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 5/12/05 6pm - 7pm Spring Practice 8 Westgate Elem. Practice Field
    Thu 5/5/05 6pm - 7pm Spring Practice 7 Westgate Elem. Practice Field
    Thu 4/28/05 6pm - 7pm Spring Practice 6 Westgate Elem. Practice Field
    Thu 4/21/05 6pm - 7pm Spring Practice 5 Westgate Elem. Practice Field
    Thu 4/14/05 6pm - 7pm Spring Practice 4 Westgate Elem. Practice Field
    Thu 4/7/05 6pm - 7pm Spring Practice 3 Westgate Elem. Practice Field
    Thu 3/31/05 6pm - 7pm Spring Practice 2 Westgate Elem. Practice Field
    Thu 3/24/05 6pm - 7pm Spring Practice 1 Westgate Elem. Practice Field
    Sun 10/31/04 2pm - 3pm October 31 practice-RESCHEDULED from 10/28 This is the rescheduled practice to make up for the cancelled practice 10/28 Westgate Elem. Practice Field
    Sun 10/24/04 4pm - 5pm October 24 RESCHEDULED Practice from 10/21 This is a rescheduled practice from 10/21.  The practice will be held at the Westgate Elementary Practice Field.  Westgate Elem. Practice Field
    Thu 10/14/04 6pm - 7pm October 14 Practice Westgate Elem. Practice Field
    Thu 10/7/04 6pm - 7pm October 7 Practice Westgate Elem. Practice Field
    Thu 9/30/04 6pm - 7pm September 30 Practice Tim Lee (Max's dad) will be leading this practice as I will be out of town traveling. Westgate Elem. Practice Field
    Thu 9/23/04 6pm - 7pm September 23 Practice Westgate Elem. Practice Field
    Thu 9/16/04 6pm - 7pm September 16 Practice Westgate Elem. Practice Field
    Thu 9/9/04 6pm - 7pm September 9 Practice Westgate Elem. Practice Field
    Thu 9/2/04 6pm - 7pm September 2 Practice Westgate Elem. Practice Field
*
   
Westgate TinyTot Crew
Westgate TinyTot Crew
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
2 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"It's a little like wrestling a gorilla. You don't quit when you're tired--you quit when the gorilla is tired." - Robert Strauss
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement