WBAC Baseball League: WBAC Board

Board meetings are scheduled for the first Thursday of every month at 7:30 pm in the Chittum Clubhouse, unless
otherwise noted.

WBAC Board

Position Board Member Email Address
President Jason Tone president@gowbac.org
1st Vice President David Barton  vp@gowbac.org
2nd Vice President OPEN  
Secretary Glenda Royael web@gowbac.org
Treasurer Cheri King treasurer@gowbac.org
Assistant Treasurer/Concessions OPEN  
Past President Victor Psimas vjpsimas@cox.net
Equipment Manager Dave Redden david.r.redden@uscg.mil
Assistant Equipment Manager (Bronco) Jimmy Phillips  
Assistant Equipment Manager (Mustang)    
Buildings & Grounds - Chittum Co-Chair Terry Beahm  
Buildings & Grounds - Chittum Co-Chair    
Buildings & Grounds - Bronco Co-Chair Max King  
Buildings & Grounds - Bronco Co-Chair    
Concession - Chittum Susanne Staples staplessusannah@icloud.com
Concession - Bronco Kate Barton concession@gowbac.org
Pictures Committee Chair Leslie Piper lesliepiper12@gmail.com
Web Volunteers needed  
Sponsorship Committe Chair Ty Haughn ty.haughn@navy.mil
     

Baseball Committee

Position Committee Member Email Address
Commissioner Brandon Morris bjjzmorris@yahoo.com
Vice Commissioner Richard Rusinak rrusinak@hewv.com
Umpires Ty Haughn ty.haughn@navy.mil
Tournament Director Tom Conway tconway7@cox.net
Shetland 4/5 Player Agent John Patto jpatto40@gmail.com
Shetland 6 Player Agent John Patto jpatto40@gmail.com
Pinto Player Agent Robert Jones robertcjones23703@yahoo.com
Mustang Player Agent Jason Holland jeholland74@yahoo.com
Bronco Player Agent Trey Hudson treyhudson01@gmail.com
Pony Player Agent David Barton vp@gowbac.org
At large    


Subscribe to this site