West End Little League: W.E.L.L. Board

Select Season:  
  W.E.L.L. Board
    W.E.L.L. Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Brandon Brocato President  Bbrocato3@sbcglobal.net  409-781-6541
    Jon Newton Vice President  Jonnewton13@gmail.com  409-659-6966
    Kirk Smith Treasurer  kirk.smith@gt.rr.com  409-926-3962
    Galin Latham, DDS Secretary  galin_latham@yahoo.com  409-782-3201
    Carl Vitanza Registrar  carlvitanza@double-e-engineering.com  
    Craig Terry Head Player Agent  cjterr03@yahoo.com  409-926-7946
    Jake Guidroz Equipment Manager  jguidroz34@yahoo.com  713-203-7796
    Caroline Heinz Auxiliary/Concessions  Caroline.heinz@yahoo.com  409-659-7097
    Amy Brocato Auxiliary/Concessions  abroca1@bmtisd.com  409-782-2005
    Kirk Mankin Marketing  ktmankin@gt.rr.com  409-656-9733
    Matt Hanson Head of Fields  m.hanson18@yahoo.com  409-363-0631
    Mark Tilker Head of Umpires  wellumps@gmail.com  
    Michele Cobb, DC Safety Officer  drcobb@cobbfamilychiro.com  281-851-0354
 
Subscribe to this site