West End Little League: W.E.L.L. Board

Select Season:  
  W.E.L.L. Board
    W.E.L.L. Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Brandon Brocato President  Bbrocato3@sbcglobal.net  409-781-6541
    Eric Flatten Vice President  eflat10@hotmail.com  512-656-6238
    Kirk Smith Treasurer  kirksmith@cbotx.com  409-926-3962
    Jon Newton Secretary  Jonnewton13@gmail.com  409-659-6966
    Carl Vitanza Registrar  registrar@westendll.org  281-979-9895
    Drew Fillips Marketing & Fundraising  marketing@westendll.org  409-767-6299
    Craig Terry Head Player Agent  cjterr03@yahoo.com  409-926-7946
    Frank Grisanti, Jr. Head of Fields  fgrisanti44@gmail.com  409-791-4800
    Gary Janacek Safety Officer  gjanecek12@gmail.com  409-656-5319
    Jake Guidroz Equipment Manager  jguidroz34@yahoo.com  713-203-7796
    Caroline Heinz Auxiliary/Concessions  Caroline.heinz@yahoo.com  409-659-7097
    Amy Brocato Auxiliary/Concessions  abroca1@bmtisd.com  409-782-2005
 
Subscribe to this site