West Covina Girls Softball - www.wcgs.info: Board Members

  Board Members
    Board Members: Position: Email: Phone:
    Rosie Madrid President  wcgs_president@hotmail.com  626-324-2755 (TEXT)
    Sammy Sosa Vice Pres. /Chief Player Agent  sammy.sosa06@yahoo.com  EMAIL ONLY
    Patty Sierra Treasurer  pattysierra1@yahoo.com  EMAIL ONLY
    Alejandra Hirigoyen Secretary  Ale.hirigoyen@gmail.com  626-404-9783
    Manny Ramirez Registrar  manram9900@yahoo.com  626-918-5433
    Robert Madrid Equipment Manager  rmadrid8@ymail.com  626-324-2693 (TEXT)
    Miguel Ramirez Safety Coordinator  ogmikee1@yahoo.com  EMAIL ONLY
    Andrew Valdez 6u / 12u Player Agent  avaldeezy82@yahoo.com  
    Isaac Sanchez 8u / HS Player Agent  sanchez.isaac1116@yahoo.com  626-590-6138
    Ulysses Cruz 10u / 14u Player Agent  Omega1uly@msn.com  562-716-7109
    David Gonzalez Field Manager  davidgonzo44@gmail.com  626-388-6980
    Patricia Romero Snack Bar Manager  Patricia.romero97@yahoo.com  626-523-5712
    Christina Rodriguez Team Coordinator  wcgscoordinator1@gmail.com  EMAIL ONLY
    Brian Siefker UIC  bigboysiefker@yahoo.com  213-798-3423
    Xochitl Guillen Webmaster / Asst. Registrar  xaguillen@msn.com  EMAIL ONLY
 
Subscribe to this site