West Central Junior High Athletic Association: Locations

Blueberry

Get Map to Blueberry Mail Bag 700
Stony Plain, Alberta T7Z 1Y6
Karen Lasuik
klasuik@psd70.ab.ca
Phone: (780) 963-3625
Fax: (780) 963-4491

Broxton Park

Get Map to Broxton Park Box 6363 - 505 McLeod Avenue
Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 2Y5
Peter Bock
pbock@psd70.ab.ca
Phone: (780) 962-0212
Fax: (780) 962-0365

Duffield

Get Map to Duffield Box 479
Duffield, Alberta T0E 0N0
Jared Olson
jolson@psd70.ab.ca
Phone: (780) 892-2644
Fax: (780) 892-3344

Entwistle

Get Map to Entwistle Box 128
Entwistle, Alberta T0E 0S0
Cody Schiltroth
cschiltroth@psd70.ab.ca
Phone: (780) 727-3811
Fax: (780) 727-2440

Graminia

Get Map to Graminia 51101 Range Road 271
Spruce Grove, Alberta T7Y 1G7
Paul Danielsen
pdanielsen@psd70.ab.ca
Phone: (780) 963-5035
Fax: (780) 963-5069

Greystone

Get Map to Greystone 130 Greystone Drive
Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 4P5
Lonnie Granley
lgranley@psd70.ab.ca
Phone: (780) 962-0357
Fax: (780) 962-0923

High Park

Get Map to High Park No. 40 Highridge Way
Stony Plain, Alberta T7Z 1R6
Bev Hamilton
bhamilton@psd70.ab.ca
Phone: (780) 963-2222
Fax: (780) 963-9399

Living Waters

Get Map to Living Waters 5 Grove Drive West
Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 3X8
Alan Fiebich
alan.fiebich@lwca.ab.ca
Phone: (780) 962-3331
Fax: (780) 962-3958

Meridian Heights

Get Map to Meridian Heights 4119 - 43 Street
Stony Plain, Alberta T7Z 1R2
Chris Hallowes
challowes@psd70.ab.ca
Phone: (780) 963-2289
Fax: (780) 968-2193

Muir Lake

Get Map to Muir Lake Mail Bag 500
Stony Plain, Alberta T7Z 1Y5
Cam Laevens
claevens@psd70.ab.ca
Phone: (780) 963-3535
Fax: (780) 963-3536

Seba Beach

Get Map to Seba Beach Seba Beach
Seba Beach, Alberta T0E 2B0
Stephanie Khondowe
swong@psd70.ab.ca
Phone: (780) 797-3733
Fax: (780) 797-3732

St. John Paul II

Get Map to St. John Paul II 5801-48 Street
Stony Plain, Alberta
Monica Edmondson
medmondson@ecsrd.ca
Phone: (780) 963-2526
Fax: (780) 963-9188

St. Matthew

Get Map to St. Matthew 5014 - 53 Avenue
Stony Plain, Alberta T7Z 1R8
Gary Skoye
gskoye@st-matthew.com
Phone: (780) 963-2715
Fax: (780) 962-9627

St. Peter the Apostle

Get Map to St. Peter the Apostle 10 Harvest Ridge Drive
Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 0L3
Chris Delano
cdelano@ecsrd.ca
Phone: (780) 962-6618
Fax: (780) 962-6631

St. Thomas Aquinas

Get Map to St. Thomas Aquinas 381 Grove Drive
Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 2Y9
Larry Syrnyk
lsyrnyk@ecsrd.ca
Phone: (780) 962-1585
Fax: (780) 962-1588

Stony Plain Central

Get Map to Stony Plain Central 5108 - 55 Ave
Stony Plain, Alberta T7Z 1R4
Marci Laevens
mlaevens@psd70.ab.ca
Phone: (780) 963-2203
Fax: (780) 963-2721

Tomahawk

Get Map to Tomahawk Box 5
Tomahawk, Alberta T0E 2H0
Stephanie Fleming
sefleming@psd70.ab.ca
Phone: (780) 339-3935
Fax: (780) 339-2121

Wabamun

Get Map to Wabamun General Delivery, Wabamun
Wabamun, Alberta
Stephanie Claughton
sclaughton@psd70.ab.ca
Phone: (780) 892-2271
Fax: (780) 892-4999

Woodhaven

Get Map to Woodhaven 475 King Street
Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 2T7
Nathan McLachlan
nmclachlan@psd70.ab.ca
Phone: (780) 962-2626
Fax: (780) 962-8515