Warwick Soccer Association: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Scott Lajoie President  wsapresident@live.com  932-7868
    Kim Keller VP - Competitive  kimkeller1@cox.net  391-2613
    Jennifer Bromage VP - Recreational U6 Division  jenniferslaughte@hotmail.com  499-2415
    Cheryl Dickeson VP - Recreational Girls  cheryl2271@verizon.net  487-9424
    John Laquale VP - Recreational Boys  jlaquale@verizon.net  499-2348
    Melissa Zarone Secretary  melissazarone@cox.net  497-0007
    Danny Peixinho Director Community Relations  dpeixinho@cox.net  486-9512
    Nancy Jones Director of Referees  brokenbear98@yahoo.com  633-4020
    Orlando Zarone Director of Coach & Player Dev    497-3508
    Joe Murphy Treasurer  jmurph36@its.jnj.com  749-3292
    Marie Holland Registrar  marieanneholland@gmail.com  261-4596
    Sheri Coates Member-At-Large  irehs123@aol.com  996-1418
    Alison O'Leary Member-At-Large  gator18_02888@yahoo.com  286-6737
    Tony Figueiredo Member-At-Large  tfigueiredo@cox.net  793-6849
    Tom Holden Member-At-Large  ttom4462@aol.com  737-3537
    Rob Schmitt Member-At-Large  r.schmitt@dufourandschmitt.com  265-5658