Warren County Youth Baseball Softball Assoc. (Warren, PA): Board Members

Board Members and Committee Members
Executive Board: 
Co-Presidents:  Rich Pascuzzi (rpascuzzi@whirleydrinkworks.com) or Nick Bryan (nlbryan39@gmail.com)
Vice-President: Nick Bryan (nlbryan39@gmail.com)
Secretary:   Lori Ludwick (lludwick@updconsulting.com)
Treasurer:   Steve Smyth (ssmyth@urc.com)
 
 
Other Members:
  • John Palmieri (japalmieri@gmail.com)
  • Scott Lynds   (scott.r.lynds@skf.com)
  • John Young (young.john75@yahoo.com)
  • Chelsea Rickerson (crbjkg@aol.com)
  • Jameson Shepherd  (jamesonshepherd1207@gmail.com)
  • Jeremy Wyman  (j.m.wyman50@gmail.com)
  • Ryan Wellner (rwellner171@gmail.com)
  • Miles Stitznger (stitzinger.mc@gmail.com )
  • Michael Carrington (mikecarrington25@hotmail.com)
  • Steve Ettinger (settinger@bettsind.com)
  • Scott Chase (murfbird333@gmail.com)
  • Robert Kranak (robertkranak@aol.com)
  • Renee Taylor (rnt17@pitt.edu)
  • Ernest Seymour (seymour7191@gmail.com)