Warren County Youth Baseball Softball Assoc. (Warren, PA): Board Members

Board Members and Committee Members
Executive Board: 
Co-Presidents:  Rich Pascuzzi (rpascuzzi@whirleydrinkworks.com) or Nick Bryan (nlbryan39@gmail.com)
Vice-President: Shawn Wilson   (dragon22will@yahoo.com)
Secretary:   Lori Ludwick (lludwick@updconsulting.com)
Treasurer:   Heather Angell   (heatherangell888@yahoo.com)
 
Other Members:
  • Jeff Irwin   (jirwinjr@urc.com)
  • Matt Loomis   (wingwacker@yahoo.com)
  • Scott Lynds   (scott.r.lynds@skf.com)
  • John Palmieri   (japalmieri@gmail.com)
  • Rich Pascuzzi   (rpascuzzi@whirleydrinkworks.com)
  • Jameson Shepherd  (jamesonshepherd1207@gmail.com)
  • Jeremy Wyman  (j.m.wyman50@gmail.com)
  • Ryan Wellner (rwellner171@gmail.com)
  • Miles Stitznger (stitzinger.mc@gmail.com )
  • Nick Bryan (nlbryan39@gmaill.com)
  • Steve Ettinger (settinger@bettsind.com)
  • Scott Chase (murfbird333@gmail.com)
  • Jeff Berdine (jnberdine@atlanticbb.net)