Walled Lake Northern Basketball: Walled Lake Northern Basketball Varsity - Last 25 Games

Select Season:  
Basketball Varsity
 
  Walled Lake Northern Basketball Varsity - Last 25 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Wed 3/8/17 7pm - 9pm Districts Walled Lake Western High School
    Thu 3/2/17 7pm - 9pm KLAA Tourney Walled Lake Northern High School
    Fri 2/24/17 7pm - 9pm KLAA Tourney Walled Lake Northern High School
    Tue 2/21/17 7pm - 9pm KLAA Tourney TBA
    Fri 2/17/17 7pm - 9pm KLAA Tourney Walled Lake Northern
    Fri 2/10/17 7pm - 9pm Central Walled Lake Northern
    Tue 2/7/17 7pm - 9pm Mott Waterford Mott
    Fri 2/3/17 7pm - 9pm @ Kettering Waterford Kettering
    Tue 1/31/17 7pm - 9pm @ Western Walled Lake Western
    Fri 1/27/17 7pm - 9pm @ Lakeland Lakeland High School
    Fri 1/20/17 7pm - 8:45pm @ Central
    Tue 1/17/17 7pm - 9pm @ Mott Waterford Mott
    Fri 1/13/17 7pm - 9pm Kettering Walled Lake Northern High School
    Tue 1/10/17 7pm - 8:45pm Western Walled Lake Northern High School
    Fri 1/6/17 7pm - 9pm Lakeland Walled Lake Northern High School
    Thu 12/29/16 4pm - 5:30pm Round Ball Classic Detroit Renaisance High School
    Wed 12/21/16 7pm - 9pm Pontiac Walled Lake Northern High School
    Fri 12/16/16 7pm - 9pm Howell Walled Lake Northern High School
    Tue 12/13/16 7pm - 9pm @ Brighton Brighton High School
    Fri 12/9/16 8:30pm - 10pm Oakland Invitational North Farmington High School
    Tue 12/6/16 7pm - 9pm @ Seaholm Birmingham Seaholm High School
  Walled Lake Northern Basketball Varsity - Next 25 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule