Washington District 1: Vendors

Awards By Wilson

Contact: Karla Meyers/Tammi Bell
Pins, Trophies, etc

llpins@hotmail.com
Phone: 1-800-832-8131
Fax: (253)941-5750


Baseball By The Numbers

Contact: Don Barksdale
Scorebooks(Pitch Count)

dbarksdale@baseballbythenumbers.com
Phone: 865-686-9466


C. Sanders Emblems

Contact: Susanne Dennett
Pins, etc

info@sanders.net
Phone: 1-800-336-7467


Designer Studios

Contact: Beth Miller/Sam Bryce
Photographer

sambryce98258@yahoo.com
Phone: 425-397-6800


DPH Pins

Contact: Jim Hammer
Pins

dphpins@comcast.net
Phone: 1-888-773-3660


Dynamic Photography

Dynamic
Contact: JR Moul
Photographer

jr@dynamic-photography.com
Phone: (503)636-0835
Fax: (503)697-7126


Gametime

Contact: Derek Sparks
Custom Uniforms

itsgametime@msn.com
Phone: 206-571-1433


Harlan's Concession Equipment & Supplies

Contact: Scott Taylor/Terry Stewart
Concessions Supplies

terry.stewart@pbfoodgroup.com
Phone: (253)872-4941
Fax: (253)872-4926


Jugs

Contact: Chris Gross
Pitching machines, cages

chrisg@jkpsports.com
Phone: 800-547-6843


Kathryn Beich

Contact: Clare Reuter
Fundraising-Exclusive distributor of Nestle

clarereuter@comcast.net
Phone: (206)542-2305


LeagueDirect/Mac Gregor

Contact: Shawn Walston
Equipment, Fundraising

swalston@sportsupplygroup.com
Phone: 1-800-774-6972


Logical Solutions, Inc.

Contact: Karin Helstrom
Sports Administration Software

karin@logical-solutions.com
Phone: 800-659-4111
Fax: 215-635-4222


Nicholson Productions, Inc

Contact: Lessa Haugen
Fundraising Specialist

leesavh@comcast.net
Phone: 888-283-1331
Fax: (425)277-6433


Northwest Canopies

Contact: Butch Ellis
Canopies/Covers

butchece@earthlink.net
Phone: (206)679-4569


Northwest Sports Photography

Contact: Larry Tabaka
Photography

ltabaka@4nsp.com
Phone: (800)446-5758


Northwest Trophy - Awards, Inc

Contact: Gary Anderson
Trophies & Awards

gary@nwtrophy.com
Phone: (206)682-3523


PK Enterprises/Diamond Sports

Contact: Pete Kennedy
Equipment

pkenterprises@comcast.net
Phone: 425-868-5080


Portland Beavers


abedford@pgepark.com
Phone: 503-553-5429
Fax: 503-553-5405


Portland Trailblazers


corey.kirk@trailblazers.com
Phone: 503-797-9681


QSP/Worlds Finest Chocolate

Contact: Chris Eastwood/Jim Garrison
Fundraising

christopher_eastwood@qsp.com
Phone: 425-742-2782
Fax: 425-742-2343


Remember When Photography

Contact: Tony Alsted/Laurie Alsted
Photography

laurie@rememberwhenphotography.net
Phone: (360)568-7484


Riddell

Contact: Mike Roberts/Dave Hostetler
Equipment

mroberts@riddellsales.com
Phone: 253-848-8498
Fax: 253-848-2137


See's Candies

Contact: Lisa Terrill
Fundraising

lterrill@sees.com
Phone: (425)672-2917


SCM Sports Solutions

Contact: Tony Ditore
Web Site Design & Hosting, Online Registration. Snack Bar Program

tditore@scmsports.com
Phone: 206-546-1115
Fax: 206-546-1124


Sports Warehouse

Contact: Bobby Resurrecion/Bryan Rogers
Uniforms

bobby@sportswarehouse.us
Phone: 323-656-2463


ThrowMax,com

Contact: Tim Kafer
Equipment

timk@throwmax.com
Phone: 1-877-659-3040
Fax: 425-637-7818