VSA Heat Gold 98 Girls: VSA Heat Gold 98 Girls - Fall 2012 Practice Schedule

Select Season:  
Soccer winter 2013
Soccer Fall 2012
Soccer Spring 2012
Soccer Fall 2011
 
*
Soccer Spring 2011
 
  VSA Heat Gold 98 Girls - Fall 2012 Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  VSA Heat Gold 98 Girls - Fall 2012 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 11/15/12 5:30pm - 6:45pm Training w/ Grady, wear Orange shirt, Blue socks & shorts open area next to Field #5
    Wed 11/14/12 6:30pm - 8pm Wear Black long sleeve, blue shorts & blue/yellow socks Long Park #6
    Tue 11/13/12 5pm - 6:30pm Wear Blue & Gold Striped Jerseys, Blue shorts & blue socks Long Park #6
    Thu 11/8/12 5:30pm - 6:45pm Training w/ Grady, wear Orange shirt, Blue socks & shorts open area next to Field #5
    Wed 11/7/12 6:30pm - 8pm Wear Black long sleeve, blue shorts & blue/yellow socks Long Park #6
    Tue 11/6/12 5pm - 6:30pm Wear Blue & Gold Striped Jerseys, Blue shorts & blue socks Long Park #6
    Thu 11/1/12 5:30pm - 6:45pm Training w/ Grady, wear Orange shirt, Blue socks & shorts open area next to Field #5
    Wed 10/31/12 6:30pm - 8pm Wear Black long sleeve, blue shorts & blue/yellow socks Long Park #6
    Tue 10/30/12 5pm - 6:30pm Wear Blue & Gold Striped Jerseys, Blue shorts & blue socks Long Park #6
    Thu 10/25/12 5:30pm - 6:45pm Training w/ Grady, wear Orange shirt, Blue socks & shorts open area next to Field #5
    Wed 10/24/12 6:30pm - 8pm Wear Black long sleeve, blue shorts & blue/yellow socks Long Park #6
    Tue 10/23/12 5pm - 6:30pm Wear Blue & Gold Striped Jerseys, Blue shorts & blue socks Long Park #6
    Wed 10/17/12 6:30pm - 8pm Wear Black long sleeve, blue shorts & blue/yellow socks Long Park #6
    Tue 10/16/12 5pm - 6:30pm Wear Blue & Gold Striped Jerseys, Blue shorts & blue socks Long Park #6
    Wed 10/10/12 6:30pm - 8pm Wear Black long sleeve, blue shorts & blue/yellow socks Long Park #6
    Tue 10/9/12 5pm - 6:30pm Wear Blue & Gold Striped Jerseys, Blue shorts & blue socks Long Park #6
    Wed 10/3/12 6:30pm - 8pm Wear Black long sleeve, blue shorts & blue/yellow socks Long Park #6
    Tue 10/2/12 5pm - 6:30pm Wear Blue & Gold Striped Jerseys, Blue shorts & blue socks Long Park #6
    Wed 9/26/12 6:30pm - 8pm Wear Black long sleeve, blue shorts & blue/yellow socks Long Park #6
    Tue 9/25/12 5pm - 6:30pm Wear Blue & Gold Striped Jerseys, Blue shorts & blue socks Long Park #6
    Wed 9/19/12 6:30pm - 8pm Wear Black long sleeve, blue shorts & blue/yellow socks Long Park #6
    Tue 9/18/12 5pm - 6:30pm Wear Blue & Gold Striped Jerseys, Blue shorts & blue socks Long Park #6
    Tue 9/11/12 5pm - 6:30pm Wear Blue & Gold Striped Jerseys, Blue shorts & blue socks Long Park #6
    Tue 9/4/12 5pm - 6:30pm Wear Blue & Gold Striped Jerseys, Blue shorts & blue socks Long Park #6
All Practices *