VSA Heat Gold 98 Girls: VSA Heat Gold 98 Girls - Fall 2012 Practice Schedule

Select Season:  
Soccer winter 2013
Soccer Fall 2012
Soccer Spring 2012
Soccer Fall 2011
 
*
Soccer Spring 2011
 
  VSA Heat Gold 98 Girls - Fall 2012 Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  VSA Heat Gold 98 Girls - Fall 2012 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Mon 6/4/12 5pm - 6:30pm Tryouts Long Park Turf #6B
    Fri 6/1/12 5pm - 6:30pm Tryouts Long Park #7A
    Wed 5/30/12 5pm - 6:30pm Tryouts Long Park Turf #6A
    Mon 5/28/12 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Long Park Turf #6B
    Fri 5/25/12 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Long Park #7A
    Wed 5/23/12 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Long Park Turf #6A
    Mon 5/21/12 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Long Park Turf #6B
    Fri 5/18/12 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Long Park #7A
    Wed 5/16/12 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Long Park Turf #6A
    Mon 5/14/12 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Long Park Turf #6B
    Fri 5/11/12 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Long Park #7A
    Wed 5/9/12 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Long Park Turf #6A
    Mon 5/7/12 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Long Park Turf #6B
    Fri 5/4/12 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Long Park #7A
    Wed 5/2/12 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Long Park Turf #6A
    Mon 4/30/12 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Long Park Turf #6B
    Fri 4/27/12 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Long Park #7A
    Wed 4/25/12 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Long Park Turf #6A
    Mon 4/23/12 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Long Park Turf #6B
    Fri 4/20/12 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Long Park #7A
    Wed 4/18/12 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Long Park Turf #6A
    Mon 4/16/12 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Long Park Turf #6B
    Fri 4/13/12 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Long Park #7A
    Wed 4/11/12 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Long Park Turf #6A
    Mon 4/9/12 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Long Park Turf #6B
    Fri 4/6/12 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Long Park #7A
    Wed 4/4/12 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Long Park Turf #6A
    Mon 4/2/12 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Long Park Turf #6B
All Practices *