Miamisburg Vikings: Vikings 2018 - Last 25 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Soccer 2018
 
  Vikings 2018 - Last 25 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Tue 9/18/18 5:30pm - 7pm Vikings 3 @ Wayne 0 Wayne High School
  Sat 9/15/18 10am - 12pm Vikings 3 vs. Sidney 0 Miamisburg High School
  Tue 9/11/18 5:30pm - 9pm Vikings 3 vs. Fairmont 1 Miamisburg High School
  Sat 9/8/18 11am - 3pm Vikings 1 @ Butler 3 Vandalia Butler High School
  Thu 9/6/18 5:30pm - 9pm Vikings 2 @ Springfield 1 Springfield High School
  Tue 8/28/18 5:30pm - 9pm Vikings 1 vs. Beavercreek 2 Miamisburg High School
  Sat 8/25/18 5:30pm - 9pm Vikings 4 vs. Valley View 2 Miamisburg High School
  Thu 8/23/18 5:30pm - 9pm Vikings 3 @ Edgewood 1 Edgewood High School
  Tue 8/21/18 5:30pm - 9pm Vikings 1 vs. Centerville 3 Miamisburg High School
  Sat 8/18/18 2:30pm - 6pm Vikings 3 @ Tecumseh 3 Tecumseh High School Spitzer Stadium
  Tue 8/14/18 6pm - 8pm Scrimmage @ Troy JV/varsity dual start time
  Sat 8/11/18 9:30am - 1pm Scrimmage vs. Franklin Holland Stadium
  Thu 8/9/18 5:30pm - 9pm Scrimmage vs. Xenia Holland Stadium
  Tue 8/7/18 6pm - 9pm Scrimmage vs. Tippecanoe Holland Stadium
  Vikings 2018 - Next 25 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Tue 9/25/18 5:30pm - 9pm Vikings @ Springboro Springboro Ralph E. Wade Soccer Stadium
  Tue 10/2/18 5:30pm - 9pm Vikings vs. Lebanon Miamisburg High School
  Sat 10/6/18 3pm - 7pm Vikings @ Little Miami Little Miami High School
  Tue 10/9/18 5:30pm - 9pm Vikings @ Northmont Northmont High School
  Thu 10/11/18 5:30pm - 9pm Vikings vs. Stebbins Miamisburg High School
  Sat 10/13/18 5:30pm - 9pm Vikings vs. Fairborn (Senior Night) Miamisburg High School
Check All click for game info Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule