Vestal Girls Softball: VGS Board

Select Season:  
  VGS Board
    VGS Board: Position: Email:
    William Duff President  wduff11@yahoo.com
    Matt Policare Vice President  mpolicare@hotmail.com
    Tina Henkiel Treasurer  rhondotoy@stny.rr.com
    Rodney Cogswell Assistant Treasurer  rcogswell@stny.rr.com
    Tarah Kalogris Secretary  tarah.kalogris@gmail.com
    Kristen Duff Director Concessions / Tourney  kkesd@yahoo.com
    Dana Farro Director of Equipment  dfarro1@stny.rr.com
    John Hroncich Director of Player Development  jhroncich@usa.net
    Dave Schmidt Director of Field Maintenance  dschmidt316@gmail.com
    Patrick Carter Director Uniforms/Merchandise  patrickcarternyfs@gmail.com
    Jack Burkhard Director of Sponsorship  Jburkhard1@stny.rr.com
    Scott Poulton Director of Insurance  scott@tritowninsurance.com
 
Subscribe to this site