Vestal Girls Softball: VGS Board

Select Season:  
  VGS Board
    VGS Board: Position: Email:
    William Duff President
    Rodney Cogswell Vice President
    Tina Henkiel Treasurer
    Tarah Kalogris Secretary
    Kristen Duff Director Concessions / Tourney
    Dana Farro Director of Equipment
    John Hroncich Director of Player Development
    Dave Schmidt Director of Field Maintenance
    Scott Poulton Director of Insurance
Subscribe to this site