Vestal Girls Softball: VGS Board

Select Season:  
  VGS Board
    VGS Board: Position: Email:
    William Duff President  wduff11@yahoo.com
    Matt Policare Vice President  mpolicare@hotmail.com
    Tina Henkiel Treasurer  rhondotoy@stny.rr.com
    Rodney Cogswell Assistant Treasurer  rcogswell@stny.rr.com
    Celeste Stockwin Secretary  cstockwin@hotmail.com
    Kristen Duff Director Concessions / Tourney  kkesd@yahoo.com
    Jack Burkhard Director of Field Maintenence  Jburkhard1@stny.rr.com
    Patrick Carter Director Uniforms/Merchandise  patrickcarternyfs@gmail.com
    Dana Farro Director of Equipment  dfarro1@stny.rr.com
    John Hroncich Asst Player Equipment  jhroncich@usa.net
    Ken Francisco Director Player Development  kfranciscojr@stny.rr.com
    Raj Rai 12U Majors Coordinator  rajinder.rai@baesystems.com
    Shaun Macnamee Minors Coordinator  shaunsmacnamee@yahoo.com
    JP Costello 8/10u Coordinator  
    Chris Mayes Communications Coordinator  cmayes@stny.rr.com
    Scott Poulton Director of Insurance  scott@tritowninsurance.com
 
Subscribe to this site