Virginia Little League: Welcome

FOSER LL Ad.jpg
Welcome to Virginia State Little League.  
If you are interested in locating a league near you, please click here.
 
We are trying to complete the final phase of the Virginia State Little League Museum and need your help.  Click here to go to the Go Fund Me page for more information and to make a donation.


     District Contact Information  

District  District Administrator  Location  Email 
D-1   Rick Compton  Meadowview  vadist1da@gmail.com 
D-2   Dwayne Tuggle  Amherst  vadist2da@comcast.net 
D-3   Michael Thompson  Broadway  th5mi@aol.com 
D-4   Ellen Witherow  Falls Church  d4vall@verizon.net 
D-5   Devon Corrigan  Richmond  devoncorrigan@hotmail.com 
D-6   Jean Albertson  Chesapeake  vad6da@cox.net 
D-7   Bob Sherrill  Poquoson  vadistrict7@cox.net
D-8   Andrew Adler  Virginia Beach  da@va8ll.org 
D-9   John Donaldson  Alexandria  davad9@cox.net
D-10   Bob Sottile  Fairfax  valldist10@cox.net 
D-11   Bob Huff  Lebanon  rbobhvada11@bvu.net 
D-12   Fred Corbett  Roanoke  fred_corbett@prodigy.net 
D-13   Allen Couch  Coeburn  allcoach@comcast.net 
D-14   Jimmie Straley  Charlottesville  va14da@aol.com 
D-15   Jim Roberts  King George  virginia15da@va.metrocast.net 
D-16   LaMott Smith  Leesburg  lsmith0758@gmail.com 


image_name3
Virginia District Map

   State Officers and Consultants

 Position Name  Email 
 State Chairman Jimmie Straley  va14da@aol.com 
 Assistant State Chairman Fred Corbett fred_corbett@prodigy.net
 Treasurer Donald Baker  dbakertown@ymail.com 
 Secretary  Lowell Easterly  lowell.easterly@comcast.net  
 Umpire Consultant Mike Duty miduty@lebanonva.net
 Assistant Umpire Consultant    
 Secton Umpire Consultants    
   Section 1  
   Section 2 Jimmy Floyd  floydjh@ci.danville.va.us 
   Section 3 John Hosler  umpman@aol.com 
   Section 4 Mike Baker  mbaker3205@gmail.com
Consultants Ross Phillips  jrphillip1@verizon.net 
  Preston Pierce  umppierce@aol.com
  Floyd Price  fcpxyzjbp@aol.com 
  John Mitchell  kilde@wildblue.net
  Craig Owens craig.owens@comcast.net
  Charlie Rhodes  rhodescn@aol.com 
  Bobby Tuggle  normat@jetbroadband.com 
  Gail Turner  capitolrealty11@verizon.net 
Chairman Emeritus  Bill Hill  bhill@wildblue.net 


Upcoming Events
Date Event Time Location
Fri 5/12 star Jake Hardison Memorial Challenger Jamboree 12:00 AM - May 14, 2017 Azalea Little League Complex