Virginia Little League: Welcome

Welcome to Virginia State Little League.  
If you are interested in locating a league near you, please click here.
We are trying to complete the final phase of the Virginia State Little League Museum and need your help.  Click here to go to the Go Fund Me page for more information and to make a donation.

     District Contact Information  

District  District Administrator  Location  Email 
D-1   Rick Compton  Meadowview 
D-2   Dwayne Tuggle  Amherst 
D-3   Michael Thompson  Broadway 
D-4   Ellen Witherow  Falls Church 
D-5   Devon Corrigan  Richmond 
D-6   Jean Albertson  Chesapeake 
D-7   Bob Sherrill  Poquoson
D-8   Andrew Adler  Virginia Beach 
D-9   John Donaldson  Alexandria
D-10   Bob Sottile  Fairfax 
D-11   Bob Huff  Lebanon 
D-12   Fred Corbett  Roanoke 
D-13   Allen Couch  Coeburn 
D-14   Jimmie Straley  Charlottesville 
D-15   Jim Roberts  King George 
D-16   LaMott Smith  Leesburg 

Virginia District Map

   State Officers and Consultants

 Position Name  Email 
 State Chairman Jimmie Straley 
 Assistant State Chairman Fred Corbett
 Treasurer Donald Baker 
 Secretary  Lowell Easterly  
 Umpire Consultant Mike Duty
 Assistant Umpire Consultant    
 Secton Umpire Consultants    
   Section 1  
   Section 2 Jimmy Floyd 
   Section 3 John Hosler 
   Section 4 Mike Baker
Consultants Ross Phillips 
  Preston Pierce
  Floyd Price 
  John Mitchell
  Craig Owens
  Charlie Rhodes 
  Bobby Tuggle 
  Gail Turner 
Chairman Emeritus  Bill Hill 

Upcoming Events
Date Event Time Location
Fri 5/12 star Jake Hardison Memorial Challenger Jamboree 12:00 AM - May 14, 2017 Azalea Little League Complex