Virginia Little League: Welcome

Virginia License Plate Notice

2015 Southeastern Region Road Show Presents

Little League Baseball and Softball League

Administrators and Umpires Clinics

Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm (Registration states at 8:00 am) 

Sunday, Junuary 25, 2015 - 8:30 am to Noon

Walker Middle School

1564 Dairy Road, Charlottesville, VA  22903 

Click here to complete registration form 



     District Contact Information  

District  District Administrator  Location  Email 
D-1   Rick Compton  Meadowview  vadist1da@gmail.com 
D-2   Dwayne Tuggle  Amherst  vadist2da@comcast.net 
D-3   Craig Owens  Stanley  va.dist.3@comcast.net 
D-4   Ellen Witherow  Falls Church  d4vall@verizon.net 
D-5   Devon Corrigan  Richmond  devoncorrigan@hotmail.com 
D-6   Jean Albertson  Chesapeake  vad6da@cox.net 
D-7   Bob Sherrill  Poquoson  vadistrict7@cox.net
D-8   Andrew Adler  Virginia Beach  da@va8ll.org 
D-9   John Donaldson  Alexandria  davad9@cox.net
D-10   Bob Sottile  Fairfax  valldist10@cox.net 
D-11   Bob Huff  Lebanon  rbobhvada11@bvunet.net 
D-12   Fred Corbett  Roanoke  fred_corbett@prodigy.net 
D-13   Donald Baker  Clintwood  dbakertown@ymail.com 
D-14   Jimmie Straley  Charlottesville  va14da@aol.com 
D-15   John Mitchell  Milford  kilde@wildblue.net 
D-16   LaMott Smith  Leesburg  lsmith0758@gmail.com 


image_name3
Virginia District Map

   State Officers and Consultants

 Position Name  Email 
 State Chairman Jimmie Straley  va14da@aol.com 
 Assistant State Chairman John Mitchell kilde@wildblue.net 
 Treasurer Donald Baker  dbakertown@ymail.com 
 Secretary  Lowell Easterly  lowell.easterly@comcast.net  
 Information Officer Bob Sottile  valldist10@cox.net 
 Safety Officer Mike Dec  m_dec1@verizon.net
 Umpire Consultant Jack Taylor umpjack@mounet.com
 Assistant Umpire Consultant    Russell Pierce  pierce901@aol.com 
 Secton Umpire Consultants    
   Section 1 Joe Honto  jhonto@roadrunner.com 
   Section 2 Jimmy Floyd  floydjh@ci.danville.va.us 
   Section 3 John Hosler  umpman@aol.com 
   Section 4 Mike Baker  mbaker3205@gmail.com
Consultants     
  Ross Phillips  jrphillip1@verizon.net 
  Preston Pierce  umppierce@aol.com
  Floyd Price  fcpxyzjbp@aol.com 
  Charlie Rhodes  rhodescn@aol.com 
  Bobby Tuggle  normat@jetbroadband.com 
  Gail Turner  capitolrealty11@verizon.net 
Chairman Emeritus  Bill Hill  bhill@wildblue.net