Waterford Kettering Varsity Girls Basketball: Captains 2008- 2009 season - Last 20 Games

Select Season:  
Basketball 2008- 2009 season
 
  Captains 2008- 2009 season - Last 20 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Fri 2/27/09 7pm Away championship at kensington confrence TBA
    Tue 2/24/09 7pm Confrence cross over TBA
    Fri 2/20/09 7pm Away game Walled Lake Northern Walled Lake Northern High School
    Tue 2/17/09 7pm Home game Walled Lk Western Waterford Kettering High
    Fri 2/13/09 7pm Away Walled lake Central Walled Lake Central High School
    Tue 2/10/09 6pm Home game Mott Waterford Kettering High
    Fri 2/6/09 7pm Away Lakeland High School Lakeland High School
    Tue 2/3/09 7pm Home game Walled lk Northern Waterford Kettering High
    Fri 1/30/09 7pm Away game Walled lk Western Walled Lake Western High School
    Tue 1/27/09 7pm Home game Walled lk central Waterford Kettering High
    Fri 1/23/09 6pm Away Mott Back yard battle Back yard battle Oakland University
    Tue 1/20/09 7pm Home game Lakeland Waterford Kettering High
    Fri 1/16/09 7pm Home game Pinckney Waterford Kettering High
    Tue 1/13/09 7pm Away game Brighton Brighton High School
    Fri 1/9/09 5:30pm Home game Hartland Waterford Kettering High
    Tue 1/6/09 7pm Home game Clarkston Waterford Kettering High
    Thu 12/18/08 7pm Away game Novi Novi High School
    Fri 12/12/08 7pm Away Game Rochester Rochester High School
    Tue 12/9/08 7pm Away Game Mercy Mercy High School
    Tue 12/2/08 7pm Home game Grand Blanc Waterford Kettering High
  Captains 2008- 2009 season - Next 20 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule