Virginia Association of Christian Athletics: Links

Blue Ridge Christian School-NR
P.O. Box 207 / 100 Dinkle Ave.
Bridgewater, VA 22812
Lois Gullman, Athletic Director
l.gullman_pc@comcast.net
540.828.2233


Crossroads Christian Academy-NR
P.O. Box 4339 / 1309 Opequon Ave.
Winchester, VA 22604
Michelle Whitacre, Athletic Director
mwhitacre@crossroadsca.org
540.722.8660


Fresta Valley Christian School-NR
6428 Wilson Road
Marshall, VA 20115
John Lions, Athletic Director
atheltics@frestavalley.org
540.364.4603


Grace Christian School-NR
19 S. Market St.
Staunton, VA 224401
Debbie Summers, Athletic Director
dsummers@gcswarriors.org
540.886.7690


Mt. Carmel Christian Academy-NR
P.O. Box 31 / Rt. 340 South
Luray, VA 22835
Diane Buckley, Athletic Director
janddbuckley@embarqmail.com
540.860.1221


Leesburg Christian School-NR
21336 Evergreen Mills Road
Leesburg, VA 20175
Christa Overstreet, Athletic Director
christaoverstreet@mac.com
703.777.4220


Ridgeview Christian School-NR
P.O. Box 477 / Hodge street
Stuarts Draft, VA 24477
Wayne Pettway, Athletic Director
wpettway@ridgeviewchristian.com
540.337.1025


Roanoke Valley Christian Schools-NR
6520 Williamson Road
Roanoke, VA 24019
Dana Somers, Athletic Director
domers@shenandoahbaptist.org
540.366.2432


Shenandoah Valley Christian Academy-NR
P.O. Box 1360 / 4699 Valley Pike
Stephens City, VA. 22655
Ron Combs, Athletic Director
rcombs@svca.net
540.868.4032


Stuart Hall-NR
235 W. Frederick St.
Staunton, VA 24401
Nick Hamner, Athletic Director
nhamner@stuart-hall.org
540.885.0356


United Christian Academy-NR
P.O. Box 486 / Rt. 33 East
Standardsville, VA 22973
Ray Powell, Athletic Director
ucaad@ucacrusaders.com
434.985.2947


Christian Heritage Academy-SR
625 Glennwood Drive
Rocky Mount, VA 24151
Pete Trout, Athletic Director
bptpa@juno.com
540.483.5855


Dayspring Christian Academy-SR
P.O. Box 909 / 505 Clay Street
Blacksburg, VA 24063
Dug Hampton, Athletic Director
dughampton@hotmail.com /   dhampton.dcs@verizon.net
540.552.7777


Faith Christian Academy-SR
361 Main Street
Hurt, VA 24563
Tim Leahy, Athletic Director
434.324.8276


Faith Christian School-SR
4873 Brambleton Ave. Suite A
Roanoke, VA 24018
Leon Caldwell, Athletic Director
hoopscoachc@comcast.com
540.769.5200


New Covenant Schools-SR
122 Fleetwood Drive
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Andy Ashcroft, Athletic Director
aashcroft@newcovenantschools.org
434.847.8313


Pathway Christian Academy-SR
896 Life Drive
Christiansburg, VA 24073
Ryan Willey, Athletic Director
rwilley@pathwayacademy.us
540.394.7204


Temple Christian School-SR
4465 S. Amherst Hwy.
P.O. Box 970
Madison Heights, VA 24572
Patricia Fulcher, Athletic Director
pfulcher@tbc-tcs.org
434.846.0025


Southwest VA Home School-SR
3205 Fleetwood Ave.
Roanoke, VA 24015
Jeff Gilbert, Athletic Director
jnagilbert@cox.net
540.774.1840


Timberlake Christian School-SR
202 Horizon Drive
Forest, VA 24551
Charlie Williams, Athletic Director
cwilliams@tcs4u.org
434.237.5943


Westover Christian Academy-SR
5665 Riverside Drive
Danville, VA 24541
Larry Keller, Athletic Director
lkeller@westoverministries.org
434.822.0800