Usual Suspects Softball Team: Deadly Historical Results

Thursday, January 11
2006 Results
Date Opposition Deadly Score Opp Score
Mon., Apr 24  Lloyd Rail Rolling Rocks   13  29 
Mon., May 08  Loan Homers Krusty   12  17 
Mon., May 15  Bray Allsorts   14  10 
Mon., May 22  Reservoir Dogs   17  29 
Mon., May 29  Castleknock Wildcats   13  21 
Mon., Jun 12  Bray Allsorts   37 
Sun., Jun 18  Castleknock Bearcats  
Sun., Jun 18  Oddsox Black  
Sun., Jun 18  Loan Homers Krusty  
Mon., Jun 19  Castleknock Wildcats   22  23 
Mon., Jun 26  The Dept. of Homeplate Security   25  26 
Mon., Jul 03  Bray Allsorts   27 
Mon., Jul 10  Lloyd Rail Rolling Rocks   0
Mon., Jul 17  Mockingbirds   16  14 
Mon., Jul 24  Y2 Kegs   19  21 
Mon., Jul 31  The Dept. of Homeplate Security   32  13 
Sun., Jul 23  All Sinners   21 
Sun., Jul 23  Global Zephyrs   19 
Sun., Jul 23  The Dept. of Homeplate Security   31  13 
Mon., Aug 14  Bray Allsorts   22  13 
Sun., Sep 03  Global Zephyrs   12  17 


2005 Results
Date Comp Home/Away Opposition Deadly Score Opp Score
25-Apr-05, Mon Division 4 Home Loan Homers Krusty 11 42
09-May-05, Mon Division 4 Home Y2 Kegs 44 15
16-May-05, Mon Division 4 Home Jensen Jets 62 9
19-May-05, Thu ISA Cup Home Renegades 2 25 29
23-May-05, Mon Division 4 Away Wildcats 22 24
30-May-05, Mon Division 4 Home Global Zephyrs 38 13
07-Jun-05, Tue ISA Cup Home Kielys Kegs 7 0
13-Jun-05, Mon Division 4 Away Loan Homers Krusty 26 46
20-Jun-05, Mon Division 4 Away Y2 Kegs 16 9
30-Jun-05, Thu Division 4 Away Global Zephyrs 15 16
04-Jul-05, Mon Division 4 Home Wildcats 20 19
11-Jul-05, Mon ISA Bowl Home Icons 20 30
18-Jul-05, Mon Division 4 Home Global Zephyrs 20 11
25-Jul-05, Mon Division 4 Away Loan Homers Krusty 25 21
03-Aug-05, Wed Division 4 Home Jensen Jets 28 11
08-Aug-05, Mon Division 4 Away Y2 Kegs 13 16
15-Aug-05, Mon Division 4 Away Jensen Jets 34 4
29-Aug-05, Mon Division 4 Away Wildcats  19 12