University High School XC & Track: XC Schedule

Saturday, September 8
Laguna Hills Invitational

Friday, September 14
Woodbridge Invitational

Saturday, September 22
Dana Hills Invitational

Saturday, September 29
Stanford Invitational

Thursday, October 4
League Cluster Meet

Saturday, October 13
Orange County Invitational

Saturday, October 20
Mt. Sac Invitational

Tuesday, October 30
League Finals

Saturday, November 10
CIF Prelims

Saturday, November 17
CIF Finals